Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wichita

Perfect vacation hotel on the beach

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Pros: Greek restaurant, Santorini, featured real Greek food and I think the staff were Greek too. Very good food. Mousaka and grilled meats very good.
Location: Go to the beach and get your included chairs and umbrellas. Walk right out of the hotel to the beach. Collins ave and lots of restaurants Short walk
I selected this hotel because of the closeness to the beach and The Art Deco district. Hotel and restaurant Staff were very friendly and very outgoing throughout the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BROOKLYN, United States of America

Nice hotel for family

Posted Oct 28, 2016
On the beach and close to everything I wanted. Nice kitchen which was perfect for feeding the kids. The room also had a sofa bed that my kids slept on, not too comfy but they didn't mind. Definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Great location friendly hotel staff love the hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel at end of south beach

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff are excellent everyone one. Small hotel just if south beach. Quieter hotel, very modern and clean o the beech nice pool area, restaurants close. 10 mins walk to Art Deco district. Highly recommend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Co

Hotel was just ok. More like a Hilton Kia

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The new gentlemen at the desk was kind and helpful as much as he could be. The supervisor Will was rude and very bad at customer service. The Hilton slogan in the room said if we weren't satisfied with anything, they would make an effort to make the stay more enjoyable. Well he made it worst with a nasty attitude and unhelpful everything. Besides him, the hotel layout was not the best to navigate because of the two towers. Using your key every elevator ride got really old.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

i loved my stay at hotel bentley.

Posted May 9, 2016
Pros: its beach proximity. 11 miles from the airport. restaurants, shopping.
Location: everything is close by.
It was wonderful. everything you need is close by.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You didn't get what you paid for!

Posted Apr 19, 2016
I booked 2 beds with balcony and ocean view. When I checked in , I didn't get what I paid for. Very disappointing
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beach hotel

Posted Mar 22, 2016
Our service was unacceptable both at the front desk and in the restaurants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2016
Made a last minute reservations. Great staff. Great location.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from glasgow

Not acceptable

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Took 2 hours to get extra shampoo and towels. Suite for four people is what I paid for. Roll in bed was sent once requested. Left near the door for me to put together. Once I complained staff came and set the bed. Hard to believe for any hotel but for the Bentley Hilton to have a whole curtain missing and nobody knows about it is unbelievable. I did ask but sorry was the reply. Could not sleep all night due to outside bright lights. Complete shamble and shameful for a Hilton.