Ratings based on 827 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Suriname

This hotel is close to the airport.

Posted Feb 9, 2016
Pros: The location
Cons: the parking
Location: The Dolphin Mall Walmart and a lot of good restaurants.
I love this hotel the service of the staff is very good very friendly. They treat us like family. The rooms are very clean and up dated. The parking is okay they have security in the night time so your car is safe.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, Wa

Nice hotel close to Miami airport

Posted Feb 1, 2016
Pros: This hotel was close to the airport. We came to breakfast at the end of service, but there was plenty of food and the staff made sure we had enough.
Cons: We took the onsite shuttle to the cruise port and found it's overpriced. Next time I would call my own cab.
Free shuttle from the airport, nice breakfast for a fee, comfortable bed and quiet room. Polite and helpful staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 29, 2016
Pros: everything i really liked every thing i thing this hotel is great spot for tourist and people who are trying to learn the city.
I really enjoyed my time time staying the food was great and the staff was awsome. everyone was very friendly and also very helpful. my next trip i will coming back to this same hotel i really enjoyed the service i was pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Pros: Nice to have a restaurant in the hotel.
Cons: Airport pick up time and communication needs improvement.
Felt the hotel room was overpriced for what it was. It was an average room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Guatemala City, Guatemala

All we needed

Posted Jan 26, 2016
Close to Palmetto expressway, friendly staff, comfortable room. All we needed in order to recover after Miami Marathon. Great latin restaurants across the street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2016
The staff was particularly helpful. The young women on the 3-11PM shift were terrific.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Foxboro, MA

Easy access to the airport

Posted Jan 11, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff, easy ride to the Miami Airport.
Cons: Waitstaff for breakfast.
Location: Close to the airport, good restaurant choices.
We were only staying 2 nights to go to Dolphins/Patriots game and this hotel was easy access for both the game and the Miami airport. There are many restaurants options as well although we ate at the hotel and the food was excellent. Javier the bartender was very friendly and took good care of us. I have to say the breakfast was a bit unorganized as the staff was very overwhelmed by the number of people there but the food was still very good. Overall we were pleased and would use this facility again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bellevue

Nice hotel near airport

Posted Jan 11, 2016
It is a nice hotel near airport, the room is very clean and a big parking area! Bar is also good. Ithe price is ok, I will stay the again next time. I like this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to the mall

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: Friendly
Cons: Wish it was near a beach
Location: Shopping
It was nice experience shopping in dolphin mall, had a free shuttle there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from smyrna, tn

deez nutz

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: cleanliness of room, style of hotel, amenities, staff, free airport shuttle service.
Cons: communication with the morning breakfast.
Location: only near a small number of restaurants. Near gas stations and other hotels. But not far from airport at all.
my experience was great until after i ate the breakfast I was charged $16 when typically it is free to eat the breakfast at the hilton/hampton.