Ratings based on 969 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

ideal location for shopping and close to airport

Posted May 16, 2017
Pros: location
Cons: beds we a little to soft and comforter was too hot for florida even with air con on.
Great hotel, everything we needed and a good location at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from naples, Fl

Close to everything

Posted May 13, 2017
Very nice and comfortable hotel with a very friendly and helpful staff, close to everything
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Very rude and unwilling to help a guest

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had an issue with my reservation and since I made my reservation with Expedia they We're not willing to help. However they did took my money that I paid Expedia to reserve the room. THIEVES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, UT

Great Facility

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Not close to a lot of eating establishment.
Friendly, quick check in, competitive pricing, great location, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy access to the main express way
good experience nothing else to put everything was good there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, UT

Very nice hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great, quick service. Very friendly. Very competitive pricing. Would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay close to the airport while in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I stayed here because my flight was a day after my cruise and I've gotta say this place was one of the better hotels I've stayed in being they were very friendly and They were very accommodating with early in and late check out. Stay here if you need a quick convienient stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn ME

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Comfortable room. Great business center pool and hot tub. Food is pretty standard. Shuttle service is confusing as there are 2 hotels Hilton within a 5 mile radius and we caught the wrong shuttle bus. Nobody had told us and they would not transport us to the correct hotel. BAD customer service. They said we should have realized it when we arrived late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
All the commodities in a single space and a good variety of options to eat in the restaurant Very close to airport if you have early flights
5 out of 5
by Bridget

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels