Ratings based on 963 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from atlanta ga

Very rude and unwilling to help a guest

Posted Apr 15, 2017
I had an issue with my reservation and since I made my reservation with Expedia they We're not willing to help. However they did took my money that I paid Expedia to reserve the room. THIEVES
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, UT

Great Facility

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: Friendly staff
Location: Not close to a lot of eating establishment.
Friendly, quick check in, competitive pricing, great location, would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Pros: everything
Cons: nothing
Location: easy access to the main express way
good experience nothing else to put everything was good there
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverdale, UT

Very nice hotel. Close to airport.

Posted Apr 11, 2017
Great, quick service. Very friendly. Very competitive pricing. Would recommend this hotel for anyone looking to stay close to the airport while in Miami
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Nice and clean Hotel

Posted Apr 4, 2017
I stayed here because my flight was a day after my cruise and I've gotta say this place was one of the better hotels I've stayed in being they were very friendly and They were very accommodating with early in and late check out. Stay here if you need a quick convienient stay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn ME

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Comfortable room. Great business center pool and hot tub. Food is pretty standard. Shuttle service is confusing as there are 2 hotels Hilton within a 5 mile radius and we caught the wrong shuttle bus. Nobody had told us and they would not transport us to the correct hotel. BAD customer service. They said we should have realized it when we arrived late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
All the commodities in a single space and a good variety of options to eat in the restaurant Very close to airport if you have early flights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night before Cruise

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Stayed one night before going on cruise and caught the shuttle to the Port. No problems and no hassle at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to Airport & Port but need free services

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the rooms, staff were friendly and accommodating. Got us into our room early. Cool the way the planes flew overhead close to the hotel.
Cons: 24 hour beverages (coffee & tea)
Location: close to the airport and port of Miami. Nothing else to do nearby.
The rooms were very nice and the hotel too, but for the price, they should have coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day. They do not. They offer free shuttle back and forth to the airport but not the port. A one way ride for 2 of us was $24.00 US. I found this strange as they can offer one but not the other and since it is a port city, it would be a nice incentive. Once other thing is the pool is situated in the shade. Poor design, but the pool area itself was nice. Just a few observations. Very comfortable, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to the ports

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and bar in the lobby. Clean, quality accommodations.
Nice dinner in their restaurant. The room was very clean.