Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to Airport & Port but need free services

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the rooms, staff were friendly and accommodating. Got us into our room early. Cool the way the planes flew overhead close to the hotel.
Cons: 24 hour beverages (coffee & tea)
Location: close to the airport and port of Miami. Nothing else to do nearby.
The rooms were very nice and the hotel too, but for the price, they should have coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day. They do not. They offer free shuttle back and forth to the airport but not the port. A one way ride for 2 of us was $24.00 US. I found this strange as they can offer one but not the other and since it is a port city, it would be a nice incentive. Once other thing is the pool is situated in the shade. Poor design, but the pool area itself was nice. Just a few observations. Very comfortable, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: I like because in near to de airport an the car rent
I have been in this hotel many times and i like to much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very good experience, pretty clean and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Clean and comfortable! Everything was good! Excellent Breakfast! I recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, On

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Close to the airport, very clean hotel with friendly staff. The room was a good size, close to fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladyville, Belize

Nice hotel with shuttle service to Miami airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Even though no assistance was offered with my bags and breakfast was not included, the hotel was nice. I liked that a microwave was in the room in addition to a coffee maker.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NJ

Great location with pleasant comfortableness

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Cons: My only suggestion: hotel should offer complimentary continental breakfast, and that will make my rating as a pure 5 star.
I chose the hotel primarily because of the location and free parking (along with free WIFI, etc which are the most important things I care when choosing hotels). It has pool and fitness room, all seem to be great but I haven't got chance to enjoy it due to my short stay and busy schedules, but they are definitely the plus part. The room is actually quite big with all the necessities like microwave, small fridge and coffee maker. Shower is only for stall type which is great as I never really do the tub thing. Room is very clean except that table/chair has some stickiness feel (they seem to be clean though).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Big Bear, CA

Needed late check out and airport shuttle

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: Late check out, airport shuttle
Cons: More cookies! :-)
Location: Miami International Airport was very convenient to such a nice hotel.
Was given late check out and information on the airport shuttle with no problems at all. The lobby was decorated beautifully for the holidays and there was citrus infused water and cookies for the taking. The fitness center was available for our use and the room and beds were very comfortable. There were even towel flowers on the beds.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Construction

Posted Dec 11, 2016
I called for early check in and when I got to hotel the water was off and there was construction at elevator so only one day was being used. The hotel appearance was nice and we were told that if we wanted to shower we could be escorted to hotel across parking lot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Would have liked coffee in lobby. Should have checked about continental breakfast, to many other hotels offer it for free. Had to wait for shuttle to go to another hotel to pick up people when leaving for the airport. Supposed to leave at 6am was about 610.