Ratings based on 943 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Auburn ME

Last minute stay

Posted Feb 26, 2017
Comfortable room. Great business center pool and hot tub. Food is pretty standard. Shuttle service is confusing as there are 2 hotels Hilton within a 5 mile radius and we caught the wrong shuttle bus. Nobody had told us and they would not transport us to the correct hotel. BAD customer service. They said we should have realized it when we arrived late at night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and close to airport

Posted Feb 12, 2017
All the commodities in a single space and a good variety of options to eat in the restaurant Very close to airport if you have early flights
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One night before Cruise

Posted Jan 27, 2017
Stayed one night before going on cruise and caught the shuttle to the Port. No problems and no hassle at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to Airport & Port but need free services

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: the rooms, staff were friendly and accommodating. Got us into our room early. Cool the way the planes flew overhead close to the hotel.
Cons: 24 hour beverages (coffee & tea)
Location: close to the airport and port of Miami. Nothing else to do nearby.
The rooms were very nice and the hotel too, but for the price, they should have coffee in the lobby 24 hours a day. They do not. They offer free shuttle back and forth to the airport but not the port. A one way ride for 2 of us was $24.00 US. I found this strange as they can offer one but not the other and since it is a port city, it would be a nice incentive. Once other thing is the pool is situated in the shade. Poor design, but the pool area itself was nice. Just a few observations. Very comfortable, clean rooms. Staff was very helpful and accommodating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Free shuttle to the ports

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: Restaurant and bar in the lobby. Clean, quality accommodations.
Nice dinner in their restaurant. The room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: The location
Cons: Nothing
Location: I like because in near to de airport an the car rent
I have been in this hotel many times and i like to much
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 13, 2017
Very good experience, pretty clean and comfortable rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

excellent

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Clean and comfortable! Everything was good! Excellent Breakfast! I recommend this hotel
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from london, On

Nice and clean hotel

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Close to the airport, very clean hotel with friendly staff. The room was a good size, close to fast food.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladyville, Belize

Nice hotel with shuttle service to Miami airport

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Even though no assistance was offered with my bags and breakfast was not included, the hotel was nice. I liked that a microwave was in the room in addition to a coffee maker.