Ratings based on 4,715 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel & pool!

Posted Jun 15, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice, friendly!
The staff was friendly, nice, clean hotel w great poor and outdoor bar. Drinks and food slightly overpriced but that's customary in the area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis Tn

Excellent, Gated, Superfriendly, Busy Hotel

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Hotel that has a everything from a restaurant, bar, giftshop, gym, pool, basketball court, tennis court, ballroom, saloon, shuttle services, rental car services...should I go on....Close proximity to the main attractions..Bayside(downtown),South Beach, Marlins stadium, Jungle park, airport, Dolphin Mall...I don't think I would stay any other place when I'm in Miami.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 18, 2017
The gate get in and out of the hotel did not work had to call every time I have them open it then one time there was no one to open the gate for me and I had to follow another car out and I was gonna hit by the gate also ,the food was not so good had to complain about it and the desk clerk said that was a different department and they couldn't do anything about it I said I was that when I have more time and then find a result of the issue I will never stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2017
Good clean hotel that is conveniently located near airportt and Dolphin Mall. Shuttle service to airport every 15 mins
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted May 16, 2017
Staff very friendly. The system messed up my room reservation but the major easily fixed that problem. Very beautiful hotel and nice rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, IL

Nice hotel

Posted May 12, 2017
Pros: Clean, nice
Location: Publix, restaurants, and gas nearby. Still have to take the highway to get to most of your destinations
Very clean hotel, really nice staff. It's one of those hotels that seem like the best deal when you're looking at the daily rate but they charge for use of their mini fridge ($25) even if it's just to store your own food/drink in, and $17 a day just to park at the hotel. Also, no microwave in the room. It was still worth the stay because of how much other hotels in miami were during my time there. If you can find a hotel closer to the beach with free parking, take it. The drive from the hotel to any of my destinations was kind of annoying and you end up driving through so many tolls that it all adds up to the price of other hotels anyway
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice hotel close to airport amazing inside

Posted May 10, 2017
enjoyed this hotel so much it was beautiful the views at the pool alone made my trip the outside bar was great highly recommend
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to Miami airport

Posted May 9, 2017
Bed was hard but after a long day in Miami I slept all night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 3, 2017
Hotel was close to airport but noise wasn't a problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Posted Apr 30, 2017
Great place to stay, right next to airport. Stayed one night for a conference. Would stay again.