Ratings based on 3,592 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Great location near the airport

Posted Sep 1, 2015
Pros: Location near the airport but also with easy access to Miami
The hotel, which is very nice and comfortable, is located next to a large area of water. Earlier reviewers complained about bugs, but the hotel has since locked access to the balconies facing the water, which appears to be the best solution. Nice view still, and a great room.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from philadelphia

Good not great

Posted Aug 31, 2015
We chose hotel due to its proximity to airport - convenient shuttle operates regularly. Hotel itself needs updating. Rooms were clean and spacious - fine for overnight
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from München

Top Hotel

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Pros: Top Shuttleservice
Das Hotel ist ideal für einen kurzen Aufenthalt, da sehr nahe am Flughafen. Im Zimmer ist vom Fluglärm nichts zu hören.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Séjour très agréable

Posted Aug 24, 2015
Petit déjeuner très agréable Très bon sejour Par contre l hôtel qui se trouve à côté de l aéroport ne possède pas de pèse personne pour peser ses bagages pour les quotas
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

Nice hotel but my key card worked in another room!

Posted Aug 21, 2015
Pros: Location, shuttle, bed
Cons: Not have the room key work on multiple rooms!!
Location: airport
Great location, free shuttle, clean rooms... BUT... my key card worked on another room! I made the mistake of thinking I was on the 4th floor instead of the 6th and put my key card in the door. It was dark and I didn't think twice since I was let in the room and went into the bathroom. I went to the bathroom and realized it was NOT my room and absolutely freaked out. Hilariously embarrassing, but quite a security fail the hotel should look into. If someone was a thief it could have been really bad. It's not a story I will laugh at, but at the time I was SO embarrassed and freaked out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2015
Staff was very professional. The business center was convenient and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Great hotel!!

Posted Aug 16, 2015
One of the best hotel experience I ever had!! Staff was great. Rooms were great. Good times!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Great Hotel Within Minutes of MIA

Posted Aug 13, 2015
The hotel shuttle picked us up within minutes of our stepping outside the terminal. About 5 minutes after checking out the shuttle took us to our departure terminal. The restaurant is convenient.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florianopolis, Brasil

Próximo Aeroporto Miami, FL

Posted Aug 11, 2015
Hotel bem na frente do aeroporto internacional de Miami. Estacionamento pago avulso diária de U$17,00, achamos caro pelo fato de não oferecer segurança alguma, todo aberto. Café da manhã paga avulso também.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 10, 2015
Great hotel, staff very helpful and very pleasant. Near airport, but quiet and really nice. One night stay but would stay again.