Ratings based on 4,309 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from k ohio

Passing through

Posted Jul 22, 2016
All great/ food so-so & no bar poolside. Great location!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Quiet location with airport shuttle.

Posted Jul 14, 2016
Easy check in. Spacious room. Nice lobby. Convenient free airport shuttle. Food not readily available in the area.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 8, 2016
Pros: The person on the reception (Mr. John) is a very kind, helpful and respectful person. The room is very clean and conformable.
Cons: Shuttle driver is impolite, he dropped us at concourse J instead of E at MIA We asked for the reason he threw the bags on the floor and left
Hotel location is very close to the airport and that's what we needed. The people and are kind and helpful especiaaly "Mr. John" at the reception. We had a very bad experience with the shuttle driver, he dropped us at concourse J instead of E; when we aske for the and he threw our luggage on the floor and left. Obviously the guy does not understand English very well and such persons should not be hired for customer services in the US.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from houston

good place

Posted Jun 28, 2016
I included the breakfast buffet in my rate and it was worth it. The rooms were clean but I felt that the mattress was a bit uncomfortable. The shower was too small with hardly any room to move around with elbowing the wall. Overall a good value. I really liked the gazebo near the bay it was a quit little spot to gaze at the stars.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Clara, CA

Hotel on the way to the Keys

Posted May 15, 2016
Pros: The location worked for us, the room was great, the staff was wonderful. They provided a shuttle to the airport, and they provided at 5:00am.
Cons: The hotel was great as far as we were concerned. I can't think of anything that could be improved.
Location: We were going to the Keys, but they were closed to the freeways, which made it easily accessible for our trip to and from Key West.
We had a great stay. We stayed here on the way to Key West and back from Key West. The hotel was great, great room, staff was great.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our accommodations to your liking. It’s always good to hear we are meeting the expectations our guests come to expect and deserve. For future reference, we do offer complimentary Wi-Fi in our lobby area. We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, WA

Pool a little chilly but otherwise Great

Posted May 2, 2016
Loved our room and the view from the balcony was gorgeous. The only complaint I have is that the pool was a little chilly. It is open 24 hours which is my favorite thing but we weren't able to use it at night because it was just a little cold. The smoothies at the poolside bar are amazing! The mango strawberry one is a must try!
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and amenities to your liking. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from W

Unexpected Miami flare at the airport

Posted May 1, 2016
You would expect to find this kind of hotel close to downtown Miami or South Beach. But, it's at the airport. Although the outside looks like a drab airport hotel, the grounds are south Florida all the way and the views are great. The rest of the amenities live up to the Hilton hotel name.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 26, 2016 by Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest: Thank you for taking a moment to share your experience. I am pleased to hear you found our hotel and amenities to your liking. In 2012, we completed a $1.9 million renovation of our meeting spaces and rooms for a more "Miami Chic" motif. We are thrilled to hear about your positive experience! We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the not too distant future. Sincerely, Brittany O’Connor – Guest Service and Engagement
4 out of 5
by VINICIUS from Balneário Camboriú

Bom custo beneficio

Posted Apr 26, 2016 on Hotels
Bom custo-benefício. Quarto amplo, bom café da manhã e funcionários educados e prestativos
5 out of 5
by Jessica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Guillermo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels