Ratings based on 4,545 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wellington, FL

Good Hotel to stay and convenience location

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: location and comfort
Location: Everything close to drive... Coconut grove, Miami beach, Brickle Av, Downtown, airport ....
I just stayed one night and I got what I need. Close to drive to the beach, nice restaurants and areas to visit in Miami. Safe, good and convenient hotel to stay close to the airport, for your early flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NYC

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Nice hotel closed to the airport. Nice view to the laggon. All facilities. Free shuttle. Very convenient.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Didn't have a very good first impression. Hard to pin point what is was. Check in person wasn't too friendly and didn't give much info about the hotel. Room was nice and spacious. We requested for a wine opener but it never came so hubby had to go to the bar and borrow one.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Nice hotel close to the airport to chill out

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Pros: The pool and the breakfasts
Cons: A refurbishment is due.
Location: Close to MIA. City tours and tours to Key West.
Nice hotel close to the airport and great for chilling out before moving on by car etc. Nice pool.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Everything was overpriced, including bottled water in room and no fridge or microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Great Option

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Great Breakfast and Nice Rooms
Cons: Not charge for parking
This is a great option for families and for business. Great breakfast. The rooms are big and very clean. The only thing that I really didn't like is that they charge $17 per night for parking. At $190 per night per room, this chould be included. Other than that I definitely recommend this hotel to anyone that needs to stay clos de the MIA Airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

Check you credit card after your visit

Posted Jan 23, 2017
Pros: I liked the hotel and location
Cons: Beware of extra charges not explained to you. Check your credit card statement for extra charges unknown to you.
Everything was fine, hotel was nice, location was nice. I checked out with no extra charges listed and I thought that's the last I would hear from them. It's lucky I checked my credit card statement over two weeks later. The hotel had charged me $50 for some phantom charge that they said would be credited to my account in 6-7 days. It is now 16 days later and the $50 charge on my credit card is still there with no $50 credit given back on my statement. If I wouldn't have checked my credit card statement, I am thinking they would have kept the $50. Beware and be careful if you book this hotel. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Perkasie, PA

Posted Jan 22, 2017
It was a very nice hotel. I had a great view from my window.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from FL

Nice hotel, the most important: very clean sheets

Posted Jan 22, 2017
We love the hotel because the beds and towels are very clean :) the most important for us... the breakfast also wonderful. Front desk service: average Breakfast service: wonderful Stars: 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paso Robles, CA

Cancelled Flight -- had to stay

Posted Jan 9, 2017
Pros: It was there, had rooms available and the room was comfortable. Good front desk staff.
Cons: Restaurant was very mediocre and the wait staff were slow. They were friendly and polite; just slow. Food not so good.
A flight cancellation forced us to stay overnight. Only used the room and restaurant. Shuttle pick-up was good, check in was easy. Check out was easy. Shuttle doesn't run early enough in the morning for flights before ~7:30 am (ours was at 5:20 am) so you may need a cab. Restaurant was expensive and mediocre.