Ratings based on 4,366 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Efland, NC

Great hotel............

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The closeness to the airport and cruise port
We booked this hotel b/c we were going on a cruise and we couldn't have picked a better place. It was convenient, close to the airport and cruise port, great rates and the staff was incredible. They had a complementary hotel shuttle that picked us up at the airport and then had a great staff that arranged for a bus to take us to the cruise port the next morning - didn't have to worry about a thing - loved it. We would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, F

We always stay there for a reason

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Pros: The views of the surrounding lakes and the Miami skyline are just beautiful. Price is reasonable, people are friendly, rooms are nice.
Cons: If there is something--------------------I can't think of it. L
When my girl flies to Miami (so we can fly to our vacation spot together),we always stay the night before and the night after the vacation at the Hilton Miami Airport because of the typically long International flights involved. Their shuttle helps you with your luggage and takes you right to your airline at the airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Tapis plein de tâche dans la suite .. Savon sans emballage dans douche .. Aucune eau plate offerte dans la chambre .. Tres décevant
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and near the airport.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Took a very long time to check in. Parking fee of $17 per day is excessive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 10, 2016
I only stayed one night and it was a pleasant experience.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pre-cruise stay

Posted Sep 8, 2016
Pros: Location and beautiful facility.
Location: Did not really do much, stayed there the night before a cruise.
We stayed there the night before our cruise on 8/26/16, hotel was great. Had breakfast the next morning, a little pricey but good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Lay over on Miami

Posted Sep 7, 2016
The location of this hotel great. It's right next to the airport. It offers a free shuttle in the morning. The restaurant and restaurant staff were great and it even had a running track. But, the carpet in my room was gross. The bathroom needed some work and they didn't have coffee until 6 am which is about an hour too late. None of these things ruin a stay unless you're completely germaphobic. Unfortunately, I am so it wasn't my place and I wouldn't stay again. But I do love hilton hotels so I'll stay at one again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 2, 2016
Nice lagoon view and wheel chair accessible room. The pictures online is spot on...
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dirty room

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: The staff was friendly
Cons: Housekeeping is not cleaning properly. After guests check out, all towels, bed sheets and pillow cases should be replaced with clean ones!
Toilet seat had long black hair on it. The bed sheets were not clean and made properly, very sloppy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel to stop before airport .

Posted Aug 25, 2016
Pros: Is elegant .
Cons: Maybe is the shuttle service to airport is 24 hours it will be great , i get there whit a rent car .
Location: Really near Airport .
I get whit my family 8 pm before our 4 AM flight . My son that is 5 was hungry so we order a pizza from the room service . Was really good and it takes like 20 minutes to be in the room . The hotel is a big an clean hotel , whit all the amenities that a fast traveler needs . Price was great , i will return for sure .