Ratings based on 4,458 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Stay close to the airport

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Decoration
Location: Excellent location, close to Coral Gables, Little Havana, Airport and not too far from Miami Beach
Very convenient hotel. Everything works fine and it's in the middle of everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the airport!!

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Close to the airport!! Nice facilities, but lobby was being renovated at the time which made it quite noisy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Myers

Evaluación del Hilton Miami

Posted Dec 2, 2016
El hotel en términos generales es excelente, la única que queja que tengo es que el hotel no tiene parqueo propio y por ende toca tener en cuenta el gasto adicional por parqueo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Not as clean as you would expect a Hilton room. Didn't appreciate the $14 parking charge either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice hotel

Posted Nov 10, 2016
It was very wonderfull enjoy the hotel but to many tax
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Overall Great Experience and VERY friendly Staff. Highly recomment
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from seattle, United States of America

Disappointing end to a great Florida vacation.

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Pros: The hotel room was large with areas to stretch out.
Cons: The area around the mini fridge was very dusty. We were put in a room next to an elevator, the elevator was very noisy while in bed. The buffet style breakfast was over priced, food was cold, and the wait staff was non-existence. Overall, this was a disappointing way to end our vacation. I do not recommend this Hilton in Miami, I will stay elsewhere on my next trip to South Florida.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The Cleanliness, food selection and pool area was nice. The room view was good too.
Cons: The Parking rates & no free wifi in rooms. everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, excellent service.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It is near the airport and it is 10-15 minutes away from most shopping malls, Miami Beach and Downtown.
Thr Hilton Mismi Airport Hotel is an excellent hotel. The staff is amazing. The location is perfect. The rooms are really nice and very clean. We stayed in the 12th floor and the view is beautiful. The food is great. Everything in our stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton IN

We love the staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This is the forth time we have stayed and we always get treated so very well