Ratings based on 4,405 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: The Cleanliness, food selection and pool area was nice. The room view was good too.
Cons: The Parking rates & no free wifi in rooms. everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent hotel, excellent service.

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Location: It is near the airport and it is 10-15 minutes away from most shopping malls, Miami Beach and Downtown.
Thr Hilton Mismi Airport Hotel is an excellent hotel. The staff is amazing. The location is perfect. The rooms are really nice and very clean. We stayed in the 12th floor and the view is beautiful. The food is great. Everything in our stay was perfect.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Princeton IN

We love the staff

Posted Oct 22, 2016
This is the forth time we have stayed and we always get treated so very well
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Very nice hotel/ helpful pleasant staff/close to Miami Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchikan, United States of America

Great hotel near the airport

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: Location, comfort, breakfast.
Cons: They had some construction going on, with no proper signage explaining it. Also, there was no one helping us with our luggage at check-in.
Location: It's kind of isolated, with nothing within walking distance. Also parking appears to be expensive if you drive here
We stayed here just for one night in between flights, and I have to say it's one of the most convenient and comfortable options. They have an excellent breakfast, so it makes sense to get the breakfast package.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel conveniently located close to MIA int.

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Pros: My favourite is the bathroom setting; very luxurious.
Cons: I would like more art pieces on the wall to have a true sense of being in Miami as oppose to a hotel just anywhere. The turnaround time for room serv
Location: I did not explore much within the location
The hotel staff was cordial no issue with checking into my room. The facilities are of great standard
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nothing to do around the hotel.

Posted Oct 8, 2016
Pros: Nice facility.
Cons: Service.
Location: Nothing!
Coral Cafe staff horribly inefficient and slow. Hotel in the middle of office complexes.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice and enough space for relaxing

Posted Oct 4, 2016
Pros: The fa and the fauna area the view from the window
Cons: Staff not too friendly
Location: Good loc.area
PARKING meter not good experience.and cleaning service not done room not done at 3 o cock .only sheet and towel change no tea replenish no dusting.staff not too happy to work here. It seems really the entire just work but are not enthousiasr
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Buena vista para ser un hotel cerca del aeropuerto

Posted Sep 29, 2016
El hotel en muy buenas condiciones, la vista excelente desde el piso 5. Volvería a quedarme ahí.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sun Valley, ID

Very surprised....

Posted Sep 28, 2016
I like this hotel a lot! But I was very disappointed during my stay! You get late night and you don't have a bellmen available to greet you when you approach with your car! Front desk gives the excuse that bellman is making deliveries in the rooms, I think this can be done by housekeeping! I had couple light bulbs out in the room. You don't have a good working desk, enough power outlets and etc. You are a gold member and you need to pay $5 dollars for breakfast upgrade - you don't have this at the Garden Inn and the breakfast looks better than from this hotel! I think the hotel should downgrade the brand and just be called Hilton Garden Inn airport, leave some bell karts by the lobby and improve the convention area! Sofitel did that, changed to Pullman now!