Ratings based on 536 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Convenient. Close to the University of Miami. My son goes to school there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marathon, Fl.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to Doctors Hospital, a five minute drive if you plan it right to avoid rush hour morning and afternoon traffic. Then easy access to the Turnpike to return home in the Keys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel, close location to BanksUnited centre, friendly and pleasant staff. No stresses, great pool! Can't complain!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel was close to Miami University, that was the reason we were there so it worked for the occasion.
3 out of 5
by Christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

GREAT VALUE AND LOCATION

Posted May 5, 2016 on CheapTickets
My king-size room was just super. I had business to do at the University of Miami, which was just across the street. Could not have been more convenient. No extra charges for things like parking. I had dinner in the hotel's "Toucan" restaurant and the meal was delicious (red snapper with vegetables). Overall, my stay was just perfect.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to U Miami

Posted May 1, 2016
Stayed just 1 night for a college visit to University of Miami. Hotel was fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

There were ants in the bed.

Posted Apr 30, 2016
The title says it all. The first night there was an ant crawling on my arm, I lifted the covers back and there wee about 20 of them in the bed where I was sleeping.
3 out of 5
by MingTe from Taiwan

Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
good, near University of miami, convenience to go to Miami downtown, and south miami place