Ratings based on 543 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Great location, confortable room.

Posted Sep 15, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Entrance, lobby and elevator requires an urgent remodeling. They shouldn't charge you for the parking.
Location: main street, shopping mall and restaurants, FIU.
old and un inviting lobby but the room was big and confortable. What I don't understand is why there's a surcharge for a self-parking lot. Isn't it by law that they should have parking spots? Even though was only $10 still.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Convenient. Close to the University of Miami. My son goes to school there.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Marathon, Fl.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Close to Doctors Hospital, a five minute drive if you plan it right to avoid rush hour morning and afternoon traffic. Then easy access to the Turnpike to return home in the Keys.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2016
Great hotel, close location to BanksUnited centre, friendly and pleasant staff. No stresses, great pool! Can't complain!
3 out of 5
by Andrea

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 26, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel right across from U of M

Posted Jun 25, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place and friendly staff!! Very willing to help and provide information about places of interest in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Hotel was close to Miami University, that was the reason we were there so it worked for the occasion.
3 out of 5
by Molly

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Karen from Miami

Pest Control needed

Posted Jun 14, 2016 on Hotels
We had a couple of dead cockroaches and one that was alive that we had to terminate. Also, there was an additional charge for parking our car.
4 out of 5
by Michel from Tocantins

Vale o que custa

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Estadia boa como sempre, hotel justo