Ratings based on 217 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious with a microwave and fridge. I loved the Keurig in the room. The bathroom counter was huge!
Cons: I was afraid we would hear the planes, but we did not!!
Location: We walked to the sports bar and grill and had a great meal!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Miami express

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to airport, big plus.
Cons: Tub, shower surrounds
Location: A1 on location and hwy's easily accessible.
nicley updated hotel woth great staff. Shower and tub are could be a little nicer, old tubs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast (omlets, bacon, pastries, juice, coffee, etc.), and very nice shuttle drivers (the shuttle to/from the airport is free, runs every half hour to and from the airport, and takes about five minutes).
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Celina, OH

Nice outdoor sitting area

Posted Jun 3, 2016
Pros: It was within walking distance of a sports bar with good food.
Cons: They could include a fitness center and provide a snack center and have common things available that customers would forget such as Tylenol.
Location: It is fairly close to the airport, and has free shuttle service to and from the airport. The hotel is located within a block from a nice sports bar.
This hotel is near the airport and is surrounded by a shady community. The hotel itself wasn't bad, but the neighborhood was sketchy. I wouldn't walk around alone at night! I really enjoyed the outdoor sitting area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nevada

Nice hotel close to airport

Posted May 1, 2016
This hotel was very nice and clean. They have 24 hour shuttle service to the airport
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from curacao

Posted Apr 28, 2016
Pros: It is very clean and we loved the television and channels presented
Cons: We stayed one night it was just great
Location: We were to tired to go look for any thing to do outside except for eating at I-Hop
It was our first stay at your hotel and we really enjoyed our stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best hotel staff

Posted Apr 2, 2016
The hotel is a practical hotel near the airport with a short driving distance to anywhere. The staff is VERY friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very Nice experience

Posted Mar 28, 2016
Pros: staff and room
Location: Was a business trip that was very near of the office.
From the driver of the shuttle from the airport to the hotel a 10pm, very friendly, room, bathroom, bed very clean. The best of the stay, the staff that greeting you at the breakfast area, she is the best. Always makes you comfortable and like home. Breakfast was good. Probably the building don't say much. But Inside the rooms are clean, and staff makes it better. A ++++++ for the staff and blessings.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 12, 2016
I love staying at just about any Holiday Inn because I'm 99% sure I'm always going to get a good nights sleep. Thank you for making sure the guests have good beds to rest on. The cleaning crew was not quiet about shutting doors the next morning but all in all the staff was friendly and the room Was clean amd I got the rest I needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 10, 2016
Pros: I like being close to the airport.
Cons: It needs to be remodeled.
Location: I enjoyed dininig at IHOP nearby.
It was a good expericnce. That's enough said. You ask too much of me, sorry.