Ratings based on 813 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

In die Jahre gekommenes Hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2016
Hotel ist für eine Übernachtung ok jedoch für eine zwete Nacht nicht zu empfehlen. Zimmer sind sauber jedoch sehr alt und alles ist abgenutzt und müsste dringendst renoviert werden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Excellent & understanding staff

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Rooms were clean and in good condition. The PC & printer in the lobby was convenient to check-in and print our boarding passes.
Cons: The shuttle from Airport to Hotel was supposed to be every 30 min. It took nearly 45 min... I had to call twice to see what was happening.
Location: There was a sports bar/grill, McDonalds and Subway within walking distance.
We (family of 4) stayed just one night. Our flight out was early morning. The lady at the front desk was VERY helpful. After inquiring about our flight, she recommended times for alarm and shuttle, and made necessary arrangements. Since we were leaving before their breakfast counter opened, she arranged to have breakfast packed for us. In the morning we were handed a bag with everything we asked for. We were impressed, and enjoyed the breakfast while waiting at the gate!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
This is an old hotel and does not please the eye at all. We were staying one night to grab a flight in the wee hours of the morning. It fulfilled a purpose. Won't stay here if I needed a place for longer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Zweckmäßiges hotel in Flughafen nähe

Posted Dec 28, 2015
Frühstück war für amerikanische Verhältnisse gut. Auch frisches Obst war vorhanden. Der Kaffee besser wie erwartet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not bad, but a shooting too close by

Posted Dec 24, 2015
The moment I arrived 5 gunshots rang out, and I knew I couldn't stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Nov 25, 2015
Pros: Complimentary breakfast Easy check-in and check Superfast Internet
Cons: Need at least a safe in the rooms
This was a good hotel, the check-in and checkout process was EFFORTLESS. The front desk and lobby staff was pleasant. Complimentary breakfast was good, if you don't want that iHop is in the same parking lot right next door just a couple steps. The only problem i had was that there aren't any microwave, fridge or safe in the rooms. The microwave and fridge isn't that big of a deal for me but the safe is. Generally when I say at a hotel put my valuables in the room safe but there wasn't any so I walked with all my valuables every time I left the hotel. If you don't care for any of those things then go right ahead and book your room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 17, 2015
El hotel es muy cómodo y los empleados muy agradables y amigables
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Mark

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Binnen een beperkte Straat van het vliegveld.

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Pros: Niets
Cons: Dit hotel niet aanraden.
Location: Niets
Wanneer ik terug ben neem ik contact met uw organisatie op.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel agradável e bom para estádias pequenas

Posted Nov 4, 2015
Hotel bom para o seu propósito, perto do aeroporto.