Ratings based on 694 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

房间有味道,很旧

Posted Aug 16, 2015
房间窗不能开,房间有异味,空调嘈,排水塞,订三晚住两晚就搬了。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ecuador

Nice hotel and close to The airport

Posted Aug 7, 2015
Nice hotel, clean, and staff service was great. It is very useful to have shuttles every 30 minutes to the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Very clean. Conveniente location. Comfortable room
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

good staff bad hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: only breakfast
Cons: they have to change the carpet and invest on the room furnitures
Location: close to airport
location, room cleaniness, and hotel location is bad. the only good thing is hotel staff is friendly and helpful. other than that carpets in the hotel is stinky.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bahamas

A home away from home.

Posted Jul 17, 2015
We felt very comfortable at this hotel due to the hospitably warm environment created by the accommodating staff and hotel cleanliness. This will definitely positively affect the success of this location. We will be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Good for business purposes

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Staff
Cons: Internet. This hotel is what it is so don't expect too much but it is a good deal for the room rate.
Location: Convenient to MIA.
Great staff! Lousy internet - slow and/or not available. Decent infrastructure although a little drab. Clean. If you are looking for a resort style with all the amenities, best pass on this hotel but for basic place to hang your hat, it is fine.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Guayaquil

Not a good experience

Posted Jun 25, 2015
Pros: 5 stars to Aurora, a lovely woman in the breakfast and Emilio the only one guy who knows information about the hotel.
Cons: Cleanning
The hotel is undergoing maintenance, cleaning should be improved. I stayed 5 nights, we were without internet until checkout for 2 days. In the elevator there is a sign saying: Pool at our sister hotel Spleep Inn down two blocks with pool shuttle included. I asked at the reception and a guy said: Not, no pool here; then I called and said but I just read it in the elevator and the receptionist said: oh yes but you have to walk two blocks. I could walk the 2 blocks but lack of misinformation in the front desk. 5 stars to Aurora, a lovely woman in the breakfast so professional and Emilio the only one guy who knows information about the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
We stayed here for a short trip to Miami. It was an excellent choice for us since we rented a car so we could do some traveling and didn't have to deal with the downtown area. Having the airport nearby was very convenient and the noise didn't bother us at all. We never had any problem finding a parking space each evening. Biggest plus for us was breakfast being included (having stayed at a Holiday Inn Express previously, I knew the breakfast would be great). There is also an excellent little sports bar next door which we ate at a few times.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Excellent staff, really helpful, they stored my all luggage for a couple of days when I was out of Miami. Recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by DAVID from Quito - Ecuador la carita de Dios.

Muy buen servicio

Posted May 29, 2015 on Hotels
Muy bonito, el personal muy atento, desayuno surtido. EL transporte excelente.