Ratings based on 936 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

great to decompress after a cruise

Posted May 11, 2017
Pros: close to the airport
Cons: slow elevator
the staff was great and made it possible to stay after check-out about an hour. Needed to rest and decompress after a great cruise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 4, 2017
Pros: ...
Cons: .....
Location: ...
We liked that the rooms were clean, staff very friendly and near airport with shuttle service available.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Olga Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for using the HIE and we appreciate your business/. We hope to see you back on your next visit to Miami! Manage,emt
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent Stay close to the airport

Posted Mar 28, 2017
We stayed there for 4 nights during the ultra music festival. A very comfortable stay and close to the airport and 15-20 mins drive distance to the Miami downtown and beach. Decent breakfast and lots of 24 hours food options at walking distance.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 10, 2017 by Olga Perez, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments and your business. we appreciate your feedback. We are happy out hotel and staff made you feel welcomed, we hope to see once again soon Management
5 out of 5
by Teresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michael

Would stay there again

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
Perfect location for an early flight. Good , friendly service!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 14, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for this kind review. We look forward to your return!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WI

Close to airport, shuttle a plus

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Pros: Air[ort location
Cons: Add a microwave in kitchen area
Room was fine and comfortable. Shuttle service was great.
4 out of 5
by jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Turks and Caicos Islands

Easy for airport.

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Ebookers
Quick to by free shuttle. Several choices of food within walking distance. Buffet breakfast is good and included.
5 out of 5
by DeAnn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2017 on Hotels