Ratings based on 882 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Great place to stay

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: The room was spacious with a microwave and fridge. I loved the Keurig in the room. The bathroom counter was huge!
Cons: I was afraid we would hear the planes, but we did not!!
Location: We walked to the sports bar and grill and had a great meal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Miami express

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Pros: proximity to airport, big plus.
Cons: Tub, shower surrounds
Location: A1 on location and hwy's easily accessible.
nicley updated hotel woth great staff. Shower and tub are could be a little nicer, old tubs.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 5, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mentor,Ohio

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just stayed 1 night My wife and I feel it could use some renovation. Other hotels that we have stayed at Had an area where you could buy toiletries & snacks if you wanted or needed. other than that it was ok for short stays We are not familiar with the area to rate it other than being close to the airport
4 out of 5
by Doug

Decent hotel for the price.

Posted Aug 29, 2016 on Hotels
The only problem that I had with this facility was the ceiling in the bathroom seeped water over the toilet. It had been leaking for awhile, and was patched up before. The desk seemed a little surprised when I informed them of this. They obviously knew this was a problem before my stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good central located

Posted Aug 24, 2016 on Orbitz
The hotel is central located to Miami Beach and Downtown.
4 out of 5
by Maxine

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
Always have friendly and helpful staff here. I get what I have paid for.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 1, 2016
Clean, comfortable, good breakfast (omlets, bacon, pastries, juice, coffee, etc.), and very nice shuttle drivers (the shuttle to/from the airport is free, runs every half hour to and from the airport, and takes about five minutes).
5 out of 5
by Marco from Chile

Buena experiencia

Posted Jul 29, 2016 on Hotels
Buena experiencia con personal muy amable desde la llegada hasta el término de la estadía, al desayuno Aurora nos recibía a diario con una sonrisa y amabilidad, la habiatacion era confortable y limpia. El wifi era rápido y no tuvo problemas ningún día, facilidad de estacionamientos.
4 out of 5
by Ricardo Jose

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels