Ratings based on 505 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from delaware

Nice hotel in the cut

Posted Aug 17, 2017
The staff were all very nice. Breakfast was good. The rooms and amenities were good. I loved the pool. But, it didn't have a dedicated lobby or business center, and it was just a little off the beaten path in an industrial sector.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 29, 2017 by Freddy, Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving a feedback on your recent stay. I am pleased to see you found the overall experience to your liking's. I look forward onto welcome you back in the not too distant future. Best Regards, Freddy R. Gonzalez, Jr. Front Office Manage
5 out of 5
by Dario

Close to my office , great price

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent for the price
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A very nice Hotel, near to malls and away from city crowd. Quiet area, very clean rooms, staff very helpful, continental breakfast excellent, in short words an excellent hotel to stay in Miami.
5 out of 5
by Brett

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Rooms were clean

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: The house keeper did not leave enough linen each day. When I asked her for more additional washcloths she was very nice and did bring them.
Location: DP
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, however there was little change of menu from day to day.
4 out of 5
by Martin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wedding trip w the fam

Posted May 30, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was ok. They had taken none of my accommodation into consideration but the service was great and fast check in and the lady did help me w accommodation in person. It was a good location and had tons of places close by. My only problem with the stay is two fold. For one there was a smell of like mold in the room and no matter how much we lowered the air the smell did not go away. The carpet is in desperate need of replacing. The second problem is i hate elevators. And the stairs this hotel has only lead out but you cant get back in to get back upstairs, you have to use the elevator every time to get back up. I thought that was horrible. Otherwise the place was clean and neat. Bathroom was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to Miami executive airport.

Posted May 11, 2017
A good night stop hotel but I'm not a fan of eating off polystyrene/ paper plates with plastic cutlery for breakfast. Unfortunately, our previous nights hotel, a Hampton Suites in Miami, had a similar setup so perhaps it's all that can be expected at this price point. It took ages to get hot water in the bathroom. However, like most of these types of hotels, the beds were comfortable, the ac worked well and the room was quiet. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Well the location was just what I wanted. I made my reservation to have some me time. Upon arriving I did not feel welcomed at all. The young lady that helped was not friendly to me. She let me know that I made a mistake with the dates. I was a week early. I was so hurt. And she left me with these words, " do you want your ID back. Not sorry, for the mistake. Let me see what I could do to help the situation. I was disappointed. My room was nonrefundable so I had to keep the reservation for the following week. The check in was better. But I still left disappointed with the bathroom in the room and the a.c. and the band that was playing early Saturday morning. I would not return to this location.