Ratings based on 473 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Stayed two nights for a family function in the area. Easy access to highways and the hotel was comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly.
Would recommend this hotel. There was easy access to restaurants, the pool was nice and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Jan 4, 2017
My family really enjoyed our stay at the hotel. We were satisfied with everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to shopping center and restaurants. Very clean. Great staff. Breakfast is ok, nothing special
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from florida

Avoid This Place

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Was in Miami for family reunion. Arrived at 10:30pm on Christmas Eve. Hotel in creepy isolated location amongst warehouses. Given key to room that was ALREADY OCCUPIED. "Upgraded" to handicapped-accessible room (why?) with sheets so old they were nubby, toilet that didn't flush properly, old copies of TV guides. I am a very seasoned traveler and can live with shabby depressing place -- not ideal but not a crisis. But could not sleep at all due to broken air conditioner so loud it sounded like a door slamming, insects biting me on the chest and stomach (!) and people talking loudly in hallway until 3am, at which point I checked out of hotel and drove several hours home to my apartment in another city so I could get some sleep before driving back to Miami. Manager was supposed to call me the next day: I told them I would not be returning and wanted a refund for night when I wouldn't be there. No call. I called manager today. Manager clearly couldn't care less about what happened and said she couldn't issue a refund and that I needed to contact Expedia. Ended up commuting 4 hours a day on Christmas weekend to get to reunion. Worst hotel experience and worst customer service ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Nice modern hotel

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Pros: Modern, clean hotel with comfortable beds, quiet spacious rooms and a nice breakfast.
Location: There are no restaurants within walking distance, but there are several just a short drive away.
I just stayed one night as I was travelling through the Miami area. Access to the hotel was easy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Posted Dec 11, 2016
The check-in process was very quick and staff were accommodating to us showing up in the morning, we were in the room in just a couple minutes after arriving. WiFi is fast and experienced no issues connecting or maintaining connectivity. Overall was very satisfied with the room, beds are comfy, carpets thoroughly cleaned , there was one evening where we heard what sounded like a child running around the room right above us but this wasn't particularly bothersome. The in-room Keurig coffee machine was a great touch and supplies replaced daily as expected. We brought back supplies as a microwave and mini-fridge were included. Don't usually have breakfast but we did try on our 2nd morning, omelettes, fruit, pastries, selection of cereals, and more which was included in the stay. There was lots of parking and the area feels quite safe. Will stay again and would recommend to other travellers for a comfortable worry-free stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boynton beach, Florida

Posted Nov 21, 2016 on Orbitz
Great place to stay in, overall the place is great, really nice staff, they were always helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ahmedabd

Nice place

Posted Sep 28, 2016 on Orbitz
It is nice quiet place, there should be more items in brake fast for vegetarians . Water is not easily available . The machine in dinning room was not working. No ice, . Staff is friendly but not cortieos, don't wish good morning, though they reply you with smile. They should know it is hospitality industry . Requires some hotel management course.thats all nothing more to say
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
It was amazing, i tried other hotel , but holy day inn , was the best