Ratings based on 498 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very pleasant hotel

Posted Jul 6, 2017
A very nice Hotel, near to malls and away from city crowd. Quiet area, very clean rooms, staff very helpful, continental breakfast excellent, in short words an excellent hotel to stay in Miami.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Fl

Rooms were clean

Posted Jul 1, 2017
Pros: Clean
Cons: The house keeper did not leave enough linen each day. When I asked her for more additional washcloths she was very nice and did bring them.
Location: DP
Rooms were clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good, however there was little change of menu from day to day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from miami

Close to Miami executive airport.

Posted May 11, 2017
A good night stop hotel but I'm not a fan of eating off polystyrene/ paper plates with plastic cutlery for breakfast. Unfortunately, our previous nights hotel, a Hampton Suites in Miami, had a similar setup so perhaps it's all that can be expected at this price point. It took ages to get hot water in the bathroom. However, like most of these types of hotels, the beds were comfortable, the ac worked well and the room was quiet. The staff were very helpful.
3 out of 5
by Jacqueline

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
Well the location was just what I wanted. I made my reservation to have some me time. Upon arriving I did not feel welcomed at all. The young lady that helped was not friendly to me. She let me know that I made a mistake with the dates. I was a week early. I was so hurt. And she left me with these words, " do you want your ID back. Not sorry, for the mistake. Let me see what I could do to help the situation. I was disappointed. My room was nonrefundable so I had to keep the reservation for the following week. The check in was better. But I still left disappointed with the bathroom in the room and the a.c. and the band that was playing early Saturday morning. I would not return to this location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2017
I don't feel like writing, don't you understand ?????????????????
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hamilton ontario canada

nice modern clean hotel with free breakfast

Posted Mar 3, 2017
Pros: Modern, Clean,....... friendly staff, free breakfast
Cons: Had to go to the front desk for towels for the outdoor pool, there is a location outside for towels that were often not there.
Location: Zoo is nearby, but the heavy traffic on all roads leading from the hotel slow the process to get anywhere quickly.
....The last 3 years, .Often stay at Holiday In Express hotels. I know what to expect. Clean, comfortable facilities, friendly staff, and free breakfast and electronic services. keep up the good work
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Nice hotel

Posted Feb 15, 2017
Pros: Stayed two nights for a family function in the area. Easy access to highways and the hotel was comfortable, staff was helpful and friendly.
Would recommend this hotel. There was easy access to restaurants, the pool was nice and the hotel was clean.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by dany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels