Ratings based on 1,044 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lebanon

Nice hotel. Need refrigerator in room.expensive

Posted Feb 28, 2017
Freindly staff. Breakfast expensive and normal. Bath room need renovation. No welcome drinks and water.theprice for room expensive depended in furniture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

BEST CHOICE!

Posted Feb 16, 2017
Staff were nice and courteous and everything was absolutely perfect
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

On the beach. Good food. Quiet.

Posted Feb 9, 2017
Our room faced the next building windows so their wasn't total privacy and not much of a view. It was quiet, though. We enjoyed the pool and the beach access. People were friendly and helpful. Definitely would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very old hotel.

Posted Jan 21, 2017
The hotel is very old and they don't clean the room until 4 pm. Not impressed. Order room service and they forgot 3 items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Staff was very helpful. Good location. Great weather.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Very old and doesn't even have exhaust fan in bath room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Orbitz
We had a pleasant stay. The staff was excellent. We would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Very satisfied

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Cons: Soundproofing between rooms.
Nice hotel, professional staff, close to the beach. Very happy with my stay and I would recommend. Only negatives would be lack of restaurants and shopping at walking distance but very well located for public transportation.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 17, 2016 on Hotels
Service was great and staff was very friendly. The room was clean,however was lacking basic items such a refrigerator. Paper thin walls where we heard everything in every room all around. Construction noise in the morning. Quality of the bathroom was not great.