Ratings based on 195 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colorado

Thought we were upgrading to a better hotel

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Pros: The hotel has obviously been upgraded and looks very nice, but I don't think I will be staying there any more.
Cons: Call Terminix and get the place fumigated!
The room was very nice at first sight, but around 2:30 a.m. I was awakened with something tickling my arm. When I rubbed it, it flew away. I immediately turned on the light and found a huge roach...over an inch long...on the wall. My husband tried to smash it, and it fell behind the sofa. I was horrified and needless to say I didn't get much sleep after that. In the morning, it had crawled back up the wall, and he was able to kill it (we took a picture). We told the desk person when we checked out and he said he would let the manager know and took my email address. So far I have heard nothing more about the incident from Holiday Inn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Little outdate but a nice place

Posted Jul 11, 2017
Overall a good place to stay, close to highway and placer to eat or shop. Spacious room, carpet and decoration a little bit outdated bit clean. Cleaning lady was amazing and helpful. Pool its a most. Just an small issue during the check in but was clear after some minutes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

decent hotel

Posted Jul 5, 2017
Pros: Close to mall and stores
Cons: Housekeeping is done, but not sure how effective, found a chocolate covered nut in my room when I checked in, carpet didn't look vacuumed and clean
Location: Mall and lots of stores, great location if shopping is focus
Improved with renovation, however housekeeping cleaning could be better
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible House keeping service

Posted Jun 26, 2017
My family stayed for 2days, and never saw house keeping. We had to call front desk for clean towels ( the room was NEVER cleaned) when we mentioned it to the front desk clerk, we were told to contact Expedia since we booked through them, they may give us a refund of 30%. We will see.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami, Florida

Would stay there again

Posted Jun 4, 2017
The room overall was great! I like the option of getting 2 queen size beds in one room; which were very comfortable and cozy. The only issue with the room was the mold that I found in the ceiling of the shower in the bathroom. It's evident that the building is a little dated. Overall my stay was great and I would definitely come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Pretty decent hotel

Posted May 6, 2017
Friendly staff and clean,spacious rooms. All I usually require from any hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean. Relaxing.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
The room was super nice. The bathroom was clean. The staff was friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from v

Always stay is good

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Very comstable and nice and very clean and i would recommended to any one that want to stay in the holiday inn hotel.
4 out of 5
by Esther

Clean and upgraded hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels
I thought the booking came with breakfast and was unhappy to learn this was not a part of the booking
5 out of 5
by jazmin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 16, 2017 on Hotels