Ratings based on 657 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Staff went over and above, attending to our every need.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Outdated and unkept.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
No stopper in the tub drain and the bathroom didn't appear to have been thoroughly cleaned. Spiderwebs, etc. in the corners of the ceiling. Power/lights went out for a period of time. Very overpriced for what we experienced; assume they only get away with this based on geographic location. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

100% recommended

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Having chosen Holiday Inn for our stay in Miami was an excellent choice. After having enjoyed a 6 day cruise, our experience with HOlidayInn was spectacular. Rooms with beautiful view to the bay, breakfast and cust service. 100% recommended!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from anaheim california

Very close to cruise port, easy access to shopping

Posted Jan 14, 2017
Perfect place to stay if your going on a cruise.close to shopping and restaurants . Definitely recommend , price fair, no frills but nice and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place near everything

Posted Jan 13, 2017
the staff are awesome, always helping, always with a smile , the hotel is in the middle of everything all downtown miami at your hand palm thank you for everything of course i will recommend you and i will come back soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in a convenient downtown location

Posted Jan 4, 2017
Downtown location, across from marina tourist destination, friendly staff, tasty restaurant on site with kids menu. Overall happy. Bed is too soft for me.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wildwood nj

nice hotel and close to the port

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Pros: very clean and people were very nice
Cons: nothing
Location: good food across the street with very nice shops.
clean, close to the port,needed a bed for the night
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from colchester vermont

Good location walking distance to shops and testau

Posted Dec 18, 2016
Room was not great. Heat didn't work needs upgrade somewhat dirty.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 14, 2016
The rooms are Very Clean. No airport shuttle provided which was disappointing. Overall great hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bahamas

Graduation weekend

Posted Dec 14, 2016
I always seem to book hotels with upgrades going on, this hotel was very comfortable otherwise and an ideal spot downtown. The breakfast is awesome. Would definitely go back there!