Ratings based on 1,843 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

great area

Posted Nov 30, 2016
bayside market is just across the street,as well as the bus stop for the touring trolley,which is free. cruise port is just over the bridge,taxi is 15 for all.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barceloneta, Puerto Rico

Excellent

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very friendly staff. Clean and comfortable room.
Cons: For me , everything is great.
Location: This hotel is located just in front of Bayside Market were you can find everything: buy tours, shopping, restaurants, bars, music, etc.
Great facilities and perfect location, in front of Bayside Market were you can find everything.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel but Wifi not working in 6th floor.

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Pros: Friendly staff.
Location: In front of Bayside which is very good overlooking the bay.
Overall experience is good with friendly staff. Only one thing not working is wifi in 6th floor is not working. Signal is on/off. Talked to helpdesk but since they are remotely located, they can't fix the signal issue. Hopefully they can work on this issue.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Close to the beach

Posted Nov 21, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Staff
Location: If the front desk knew where the local attractions were this would be extremely helpful
Staff hard to understand because English wasn't spoken very well. Lounge wasn't accommodating to the guest needs
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 19, 2016
The hotel and staff were great. I wish I got the spend more time there to enjoy to pool. And it's located near some amazing places!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Recife, Brasil

Bem localizado

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Location: Muito bem localizado, perto de compras, transportes e restaurantes.
Bem localizado, com facilidade de transporte, em frente ao Bayside. Quarto amplo e silencioso. O problema são as camas com colchões muito moles...
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zentral gelegenes Hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 12, 2016
Pros: Aussicht vom Zimmerfenster
Location: Das Hotel liegt im Stadtzentrum an Hafen und ist ein prim Ausgangspunkt für sämtliche Aktivitäten.
In der Nähe des Hotels sind zahlreiche Sehenswürdigkeiten, Lokale und Einkaufsläden. Die Zimmer sind gut ausgestattet (Kühlschrank, Klimaalage, Bügelbrett...) und mit hervorragendem Blick auf die Stadt. Den Pool haben wir bicht ausprobiert.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very friendly staff

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Pros: The service was great. Very helpful. I had never been to Miami and I needed a lot of help.
Cons: I have no complaints everything was perfect. They were very helpful my intire stay.
Location: Great shops and food right across the street
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2016
Hotel is old with small room. Room was clean and staff was helpful. Close to AA arena.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Horrible

Posted Oct 27, 2016
Pros: Location, right next to AA Arena, shops, and restaurants.
Cons: Horror. Car was broken into in the valet lot. No one can tell me who worked the shift when in was broken into or why it was left open. Poor customer service, outdated and dirty rooms. They even had a two trash cans in the middle of the lobby to collect water from two ceiling leaks. DO NOT recommend it.
Location: Location is the only thing going for it. Right next to American Airlines Arena, shops, and restaurants.