Ratings based on 658 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami Dolphins Weekend

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
Came in for a Miami Dolphins football game. FREE Shuttle from the airport, uber to the game nice room no worries. The free breakfast was a plus, also the afternoon repcetion one neg, if your going to have all that cheese you need a cracker or two to go with it. all in all a go stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Big, comfortable room with full size refrigerator

Posted Nov 9, 2016 on Hotels
I love how large the room was and how close it was to fast food. Also, it is in a fairly quiet area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice Hotel, very clean, and the staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very good

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room is excelent. Hotel good. ...............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Despite a remodeling project at this hotel I found that the Homewood Suites by Hilton at Miami Airport West was clean, well kept, and the noise from the remodeling project was kept to a minimum. I would stay at this location again and recommend it to family and friends. The only negative thing about it is that location is near the airport and at times you will hear noise from planes as they take off.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel minus the surrounding traffic.

Posted Oct 17, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel. Always greeted by friendly staff when I walked in with a very nice atmosphere. The rooms were great as well. The one thing that is a huge turn off to me is the traffic leaving the parking area. I was there for work so I had to drive daily. It is nearly impossible to turn left out of the area due to traffic and to turn right (without crossing any traffic) is a wait as well sometimes. Unfortunately, because of the traffic issue, I will not book again. The hotel (with the other neighboring hotels) needs to find a way to ease the exit. But, if traffic (if you're getting shuttled to the airport), then, this is a great hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Friendly and fast check in. Room was super clean and spacious! confortable bed and large bathroom. Hotel was onder going some renovations but still accessible and clean. Would definitely stay back again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great overnight stay

Posted Oct 10, 2016 on Hotels
It was convenient to the airport. The pool was very relaxing and warm. The hotel staff was very nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2016 on Hotels
Beautiful rooms, great service, huge kitchen all the amenities you can ask for!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Hotels
ENance to hotel not where the address is hard to find retrace. Hard to go in and out of driveway