Ratings based on 786 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Capitola, California

Posted Jun 11, 2018
Worked nicely for a one night stay after a long day of flying with the family. Arrived after midnight and the guys at the desk was friendly and helped us get in quick and find some frozen fair to feed some hungry kids. Nothing fancy, but frozen pizza can hit the spot in the middle of the night :). Room was clean and big enough to comfortably sleep my family of 5.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2018
it was a long way to our handicapped accessible room. Excellent manager's buffet on Monday night, great breakfast. Out of the way but they provide shuttles to local shopping areas. Great to stay during Mon-Thur to receive the manager's buffet. Will be back if in Miami again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 29, 2018
Arrived at 3am due to a fault with the aircraft & was welcomed very warmly and pleasantly.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 28, 2018
Nice hotel. Very neat!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Posted May 20, 2018
Nice hotel but the breakfast is not all that good.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Posted May 17, 2018
Very spacious room with full kitchen plus dishes. A/C worked well. Landing path at Miami airport takes planes DIRECTLY over the hotel so low you can see the rivets on the wings. In parking lot of hotel it sounds like you are standing on the airport runway. But somehow the room was still quiet. They did great job of sound insulation. I stayed on ground floor.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Posted May 16, 2018
Super spacious hotel. Suite with full kitchen...stove....dishwasher...eating utensils. The room has a sofa...a table....dining table.....spacious bathroom. Super confortable....clean....easy to get to. A lot of people from around the world....wifi is excellent! Pool is nice....free continental breakfast....will stay again. I went for a statecations.....lots of places to eat around! Safe area. Lots if trees around the pool. Love it! The price is goodas well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted May 14, 2018
Excellent stay for 2 nights - as usual, Manager Reception and hot breakfast are great. the hotel on the flight path so watching the planes flying by is fun and surprisingly very quiet once you in the room. complimentary water bottle is a nice touch. hallway carpet is little dated. overall very happy with our stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
We arrived earlier to the hotel. The room that we had booked was not ready yet, however we were put in a much better room. Great customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel near airport

Posted May 14, 2018
Nice hotel near airport. Brand new installations...