Ratings based on 690 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Best Homewood Suites in Miami

Posted May 20, 2017
Pros: Staff were wonderful and helpful and made us feel at home. Hotel is clean, modern and well located.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: Conveniently located to airport and major highways.
EVERYONE and EVERYTHING at this Homewood Suites hotel was first class.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St.Lucia

Overall This is a great Hotel

Posted Apr 26, 2017
Every this was great, Room, breakfast, Facilities, Staff was very pleasant. Homey Environment, rooms are family oriented. Shuttles drop-off and pick up at major shopping areas and Airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Curacao

Not how it used to be

Posted Apr 17, 2017
Cons: Hospitality
Location: Construction near by, but no hindrance during our stay
- shuttle driver very rude!! - nice new carpets, but not handy for luggage with small wheels - once we had to wait in the middle of being helped, so that an VIP could be help. We are paying too!! - a piece of paper in the corner of the bathroom was removed after 4 days
5 out of 5
by rosa

Hot free breakfast!

Posted Mar 22, 2017 on Hotels
Awesome!!! Clean, beautiful!!! No shortage on hot shower water!! Only thing the fold out mattress is only for necessity! But the great HOT breakfast and helpful staff was AWESOME!!! Highly recommend!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

New hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact this hotel was new, clean, free wi-fi, free parking and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The beds...not very comfortable.
Location: Location is good. There were several good restaurants in the vicinity.
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. It's new, clean, easily accessible to where we needed to go, staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. It seems to be in the flight path of jets near the Miami Airport, but this was not an issue for us.
4 out of 5
by Jane

Posted Feb 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was a nice choice for an overnighter before flying out on vacation.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to the airport and port of Miami

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: very clean, comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: Not a lot to do in the vicinity. You either have to cab or walk a far ways. There are a few restaurants on the main street, but extremely busy and
Very nice hotel. Room was very roomy, clean, newer and comfortable. Close to the Port of Miami and the Miami Airport.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. The staff here is very nice and breakfast accommodations are great. We unfortunately were giving a room close to the elevator which was extremely noisy ( hydraulic pumps ). Every time someone use the elevators it woke us up. Other rooms at the facility I'm sure are very nice.