Ratings based on 202 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. The staff here is very nice and breakfast accommodations are great. We unfortunately were giving a room close to the elevator which was extremely noisy ( hydraulic pumps ). Every time someone use the elevators it woke us up. Other rooms at the facility I'm sure are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel staff and experience.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Front desk staff were great, housekeeping were terrific as well. The complaint I had was the butcher knife and paring knife were dangerously dull, was told they could not be replaced, hotel policy (not good, serious accident waiting to happen ). Other than that would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort+breakfast+free airport shuttle

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We arrived late and left early to catch a flight. Room was clean and comfortable breakfast was good. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport. Over all great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

one of the best hotel we stayed.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent location.
It was a very elegant hotel. the room was very confortable and very quiet for been very close to the airport. It had an excellent breakfast and the shuttle to the port was excellent. We would definitely stay again when we come to Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: They need to tell people it is necessary to call the hotel from the Airport to get the Shuttle.
Location: Nice
Walmart Shuttle was down, but the Hotel paid for a cab. Which was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paramaribo

Close to the big malls and airport

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to the big malls and airport. Many good restaurants in the nearby area. Reasonable breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from columbus ohio

Didn't even look out the window

Posted Dec 6, 2016
It's was nice. But to long of a walk to elevator. One elevator was down. U felt like u walked a mile to your room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Nice Hotel, very clean, and the staff very professional
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Very good

Posted Oct 19, 2016
The room is excelent. Hotel good. ...............................................
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Very nice place.

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Many restaurants nearby.
Despite a remodeling project at this hotel I found that the Homewood Suites by Hilton at Miami Airport West was clean, well kept, and the noise from the remodeling project was kept to a minimum. I would stay at this location again and recommend it to family and friends. The only negative thing about it is that location is near the airport and at times you will hear noise from planes as they take off.