Ratings based on 611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from CABA, Argentina

Muy lindo hotel para hacer una escapada de compras

Posted Jun 1, 2016
Pros: Desayuno bueno y de lunes a jueves tienen cena de cortesía.
Muy buena experiencia en este hotel de la cadena Homewood
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VENEZUELA

TOTAL TRANQUILIDAD.

Posted May 11, 2016
Pros: LA ATENCIÓN DE TODO SU PERSONAL, LAS INSTALACIONES SON IMPECABLES Y EL SERVICIO DE CALIDAD.
Cons: SIEMPRE SE PUEDE MEJORAR ALGO, HASTA LO MEJOR SE PUEDE MEJORAR.
Location: EL LUGAR ES UN SITIO TRANQUILO, A LOS ALREDEDORES HAY VARIOS LOCALES DE COMIDA RÁPIDA, CON VEHÍCULO TODO LO TIENES CERCA.
ESTE HOTEL ES COMO ESTAR EN CASA, LA ATENCIÓN ES INSUPERABLE, TODOS SUS SERVICIOS SON DE CALIDAD. YA TENGO RESERVA PARA MI NUEVA FECHA.!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from BS

Gutes Hotel

Posted May 10, 2016
Wir haben dieses Hotel gebucht, da unser Flug am nächsten Morgen frühzeitig startete. Alles war in Ordnung, gern wieder!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Barbados

Wonderful weekend getaway

Posted May 4, 2016
Pros: Shuttle service Free breakfast and wifi Friendly and helpful staff Suites
Cons: Everything was great.
Location: Near to airport and malls
From the time we arrived until we left we enjoyed our stay. Helpful and friendly staff - shout outs to Melissa and the lady who drove the 7am shuttle (sorry we didn't get her name). Great customer service from every staff member, comfortable room and shuttle service to airport and Dolphin Mall plus free breakfast were great value for money. We would definitely stay here again!
5 out of 5
by Maria Lucia from Rio de Janeiro - Brasil

Hotel familiar de excelente qualidade

Posted Apr 29, 2016 on Hotels
Os funcionários da hotel são hospitaleiros , delicados,sensíveis ,simpáticos e atenciosos. Gratifico especialmente a Melissa .
4 out of 5
by Guillaume

Très bien pour loger en famille près de laeroport

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Bon confort avec coin cuisine bien équipé. Très grand lit, parfait, canapé lit moins bon pour les enfants. Bon petit déjeuner varié et copieux. Piscine dans un environnement assez sympa. Service général impeccable. 4/5 "seulement" car le prix reste relativement élevé.
4 out of 5
by DEVOUGE

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Claudia from Rio de Janeiro

Como se estivesse em casa

Posted Apr 17, 2016 on Hotels
Gostei muito do hotel e seu atendimento. Quarto amplo com carpete, porém limpo e sem cheiro. Próximo ao aeroporto e pode-se escutar do quarto o barulho das aeronaves, porém nada que chegue a incomodar durante a noite. Café da manhã simples, mas bem gostoso e durante a semana, há "lanche" variado de cortesia das 17:00 às 19:00. Tem também de cortesia computadores com internet e impressora (salvou minha vida para imprimir meus ingressos do jogo de basquete)
5 out of 5
by Marcio from Rio de Janeiro

Muito bom !!

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
Foi muito boa! Viajei com minha esposa e filha de 8 anos. Destaco o Café da manhã e os shuttles para o aeroporto, Dolphin mall e Walmart como diferencial. Minha filha adorou a piscina e quadra de basquete.
5 out of 5
by FEIYAN

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels