Ratings based on 663 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando

New hotel in a good location.

Posted Mar 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the fact this hotel was new, clean, free wi-fi, free parking and complimentary breakfast.
Cons: The beds...not very comfortable.
Location: Location is good. There were several good restaurants in the vicinity.
I have nothing negative to say about this hotel. It's new, clean, easily accessible to where we needed to go, staff was friendly and the breakfast was very good. It seems to be in the flight path of jets near the Miami Airport, but this was not an issue for us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Close to the airport and port of Miami

Posted Jan 29, 2017
Pros: very clean, comfortable
Cons: nothing
Location: Not a lot to do in the vicinity. You either have to cab or walk a far ways. There are a few restaurants on the main street, but extremely busy and
Very nice hotel. Room was very roomy, clean, newer and comfortable. Close to the Port of Miami and the Miami Airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from l

Nice hotel close to the airport

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Nice hotel close to the airport. The staff here is very nice and breakfast accommodations are great. We unfortunately were giving a room close to the elevator which was extremely noisy ( hydraulic pumps ). Every time someone use the elevators it woke us up. Other rooms at the facility I'm sure are very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle, WA

Hotel staff and experience.

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Front desk staff were great, housekeeping were terrific as well. The complaint I had was the butcher knife and paring knife were dangerously dull, was told they could not be replaced, hotel policy (not good, serious accident waiting to happen ). Other than that would happily stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort+breakfast+free airport shuttle

Posted Dec 29, 2016
We arrived late and left early to catch a flight. Room was clean and comfortable breakfast was good. We took the hotel shuttle to the airport. Over all great experience
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago,IL

one of the best hotel we stayed.

Posted Dec 27, 2016
Pros: everything.
Cons: nothing
Location: excellent location.
It was a very elegant hotel. the room was very confortable and very quiet for been very close to the airport. It had an excellent breakfast and the shuttle to the port was excellent. We would definitely stay again when we come to Miami.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016 on Hotels
We used the hotel as an overnight stay with our 21 month old while intransit in MIA. Our departing flight was leaving at 8 Pm and we wanted to extend our room from a 1 pm late check out until 5 PM and unfortunately the only rate the hotel would do was a full over night rate which we ended up paying for the baby could get some rest before the flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: They need to tell people it is necessary to call the hotel from the Airport to get the Shuttle.
Location: Nice
Walmart Shuttle was down, but the Hotel paid for a cab. Which was great.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels
To far away from everything except airport, seemed to be a 25.00 fee either shuttle or taxi to go anywhere each way. The wine and beer and light dinner was great for one night and then zilch for the friday night guess I did not read the fine print well enough, it was a walk across the busy road that they did not recommend was a sister hotel in the same parking lot and the food was expensive.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from paramaribo

Close to the big malls and airport

Posted Dec 13, 2016
Very nice hotel. Close to the big malls and airport. Many good restaurants in the nearby area. Reasonable breakfast.