Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Pre cruise stop

Posted May 16, 2017
Beautiful views and an amazing hotel to stay in. Shame we only did one night.
4 out of 5
by Michael

Everything was great except for the last.

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Inflexibility with leaving past noon on a Sunday after a two day stay. This despite the fact that check-in is at 4PM. They advised me they would charge me 1/2 day plus facility fee for one extra hour as penalty. I told them I only wanted one hour so I could eat in their restaurant. They were unmoved and It diminished the satisfaction with my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2017
Dear Michael, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback regarding your stay at the Hotel Beaux Arts Miami. I am glad to read that you enjoyed your stay with us, please feel assured that I shared your concerns regarding your departure with the entire hotel team in order to enhance your future experience.We hope to regain your trust and welcome you once again when your travels bring you back to the Miami area. Sincerely, Valentina Guest Relations Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very exclusive feel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Awesome hotel in a great location. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

5 stars, will be back.

Posted Jan 4, 2017 on Hotels
Hotel is definitely 5 stars. The rooms are top notch with a great view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodations, lovely staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and always helpful and positive. Beautiful room and accommodations, would definitely book again
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 19, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach , CA

Posted Dec 6, 2016
A truly upscale service and facilities . A personalized boutique hotel in the middle of the Marriott Marquis . 5 stars by far !!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautifully appointed rooms, great views

Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
Gorgeous rooms. Would stay there again. Only 2 small complaints: 1. room was not ready until 5.30pm and check in is from 4pm. 2. Shower wall did not seem to be cleaned properly, there were water streaks all down one shower wall. They did however upgrade us to a suite which was fabulous!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales, PA

Hotel Beaux Art has gone DOWNHILL

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: proximity to the harbor
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: harbor walk and entertainment.
I have previously stayed at Hotel Beaux Art in the past and had a wonderful experience. The premium you pay compared to other hotels in the area was offset by a technological experience as well as being in the upper floors on the JW Marriot. This stay was terrible. Most things in the room were broken or inoperable such as the curtains and faucets in the bathroom. There were spots on the bed sheets, and the check-in advisor didn't even know how to operate the technology functions in the room. Furthermore, it's 2016... Touted as a technology driven experience, you couldn't even hook up Bluetooth from my phone to play through the speakers. Really? I had to plug in an old phone into the wires to play through the TV speakers... Sink sprayed everywhere and water pressure was off so that you couldn't even get the temperature water you wanted to wash your hands and face! This was a complete failure and the extra money spent was a huge mistake. VERY Disappointing... and Value for dollar was non existent...especially after you pay the extra 50 bucks or so per night for parking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: Downtown Miami
Great hotel. Good location. Great Staff. Being a boutique hotel, they should not charge for the internet (Its expensive). The continental breakfast was OK. Fruits, yoghurt, bread & Coffee.