Ratings based on 107 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very exclusive feel

Posted Jan 8, 2017
Awesome hotel in a great location. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful accommodations, lovely staff

Posted Dec 20, 2016
The staff was friendly and always helpful and positive. Beautiful room and accommodations, would definitely book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach , CA

Posted Dec 6, 2016
A truly upscale service and facilities . A personalized boutique hotel in the middle of the Marriott Marquis . 5 stars by far !!!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from North Wales, PA

Hotel Beaux Art has gone DOWNHILL

Posted Dec 5, 2016
Pros: proximity to the harbor
Cons: EVERYTHING
Location: harbor walk and entertainment.
I have previously stayed at Hotel Beaux Art in the past and had a wonderful experience. The premium you pay compared to other hotels in the area was offset by a technological experience as well as being in the upper floors on the JW Marriot. This stay was terrible. Most things in the room were broken or inoperable such as the curtains and faucets in the bathroom. There were spots on the bed sheets, and the check-in advisor didn't even know how to operate the technology functions in the room. Furthermore, it's 2016... Touted as a technology driven experience, you couldn't even hook up Bluetooth from my phone to play through the speakers. Really? I had to plug in an old phone into the wires to play through the TV speakers... Sink sprayed everywhere and water pressure was off so that you couldn't even get the temperature water you wanted to wash your hands and face! This was a complete failure and the extra money spent was a huge mistake. VERY Disappointing... and Value for dollar was non existent...especially after you pay the extra 50 bucks or so per night for parking...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 22, 2016
Location: Downtown Miami
Great hotel. Good location. Great Staff. Being a boutique hotel, they should not charge for the internet (Its expensive). The continental breakfast was OK. Fruits, yoghurt, bread & Coffee.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Exelent hotel

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Amazing weekend!! Bay view was awsome!!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Horrible hotel

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Extra fees. Elevator doesn't work. Rude staff.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A fantastically luxurious hotel in downtown Miami

Posted Oct 27, 2016 on Hotels
I stayed at the Beaux Arts because I meeting I was attending at the Intercontinental ran out of rooms. I am sure glad that they did. While a bit confusing at first as the Beaux Arts is at the top of the JW Marriot Marquis, it was worth the elevator ride. The view from the room was as fantastic as all of the amenities. The TV, furniture, bedding, bath products were all top of the line. Everything was really comfortable and no details were forgotten (down to the free breakfast where they brewed coffee just for me and delivered it with the milk already warmed). Fantastic place