Ratings based on 76 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 7, 2016
great place ....will only stay here if in Miami. Staff was excellent ....coolest high tech rooms
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Excellence in Miami

Posted Jan 4, 2016
Pros: Everything. Particularly the room and the polite and helpful staff on reception who did a first class job. Thank you.
Cons: Cannot think of anything.
Location: Perfect downtown location. Walking distance to good shopping area. Close to metromover which is useful if no car. Close to good restaurants.
This felt like a boutique hotel experience from the start with separate check in on 39th floor, excellent shared facilities with Marriot Marquis Hotel such as outdoor pool and gym. Rooms beautifully appointed with Bang & Olufsen kit and very well presented living area and bathroom facilities. Views over the bay fantastic. The staff were very attentive, polite and helpful from start to finish which made it a very nice Christmas experience so thanks to you all. We would highly recommend this lovely hotel to anyone wanting a unique hotel stay in Miami.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Awesome hotel... Everyone loved it... Extremely unique. Only hotel I've had to be taught how to use room:)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Tournefeuille

Excellent hôtel !

Posted Dec 29, 2015
Pros: Chambres au 38, 39 et 40ème étage : vue superbe et pas de bruit. Petit déj. inclus + 30 min de bowling. Chambre dispo à 10h en arrivant de croisière.
Cons: Prenez une petite laine, comme partout aux USA, la climatisation est au mini dans les parties communes.
Location: A 30 min à pied du port de croisière, en coeur de ville, métromover gratuit pour visiter d'autres quartiers, centre de shopping à quelques mètres.
La vue océan vaut vraiment le coup, c'est superbe. Chambre tout confort, très moderne. Personnel extrêmement serviable. Très bon petit déj. Emplacement central. Le must : Whole foods market à l'angle de la rue ! Enorme coup de coeur pour cet hôtel que je recommande sans hésiter.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rio de Janeiro

Hotel na região financeira (Brickell)

Posted Dec 4, 2015
Pros: Quarto confortável e moderno
Cons: Sauna a vapor
Location: Bons restaurantes, lojas e atividades
Hotel confortável e moderno Bons restaurantes e atividades por perto
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2015
The breakfast isn't good. They just have a option of eggs: scramble eggs and they were terrible
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami, FL

Great Hotel.

Posted Nov 23, 2015
Great Hotel. Still, I expected better variaty on the breakfast menu
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Bridget from Chicago

A Boutique Gem

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
As I was choosing a last minute luxury hotel, I decided to try the Hotel Beaux Arts, and am I glad that I did. The property is perfect, a luxury boutique hotel with the amenities of a large hotel. The staff is fabulous! They are very professional, friendly and made my trip heavenly!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa

Wonderful place to stay

Posted Oct 19, 2015
Pros: Everthing!
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Good location & plenty to do within walking distance
This is my second visit to this hotel & they never fail to deliver an excellent level of service. They literally cannot do enough to make your stay exceptional. The concierge staff are so professional. The spa experience was top class & the dining experience in DB Bistro is worthy of 5 stars. Thank you to all the staff & keep up the good work. i will definitely be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Not Provided from Edmond OK

Posted Oct 14, 2015 on Hotels
Fabulous stay and very relaxing!