Ratings based on 1,710 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great Stay!!!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
My stay at Hotel Chelsea was just wonderful. I really enjoyed myself the room was clean and cozy. I would definitely recommend anyone to stay here. It's so convenient to get the beach only 2 blocks away. I actually preferred to stay 2 blocks away rather than being on the strip. If your looking for a nice affordable room, then Hotel Chelsea is your hotel to stay at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello to you! We thank you for your perfect rating! It's so great you chose Hotel Chelsea for your Miami trip! It was a pleasure to host you. Come back and see us again soon for another perfect 5 star experience. All of my best,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

Nice hotel but no mirrors.

Posted May 3, 2016
The only mirror there is,is the one in the bathroom. No storage to store your clothes so I had to keep them on top of the bed just to see what i had. Really small room. But its a cozy nice looking hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 12, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there! Thank you for your honest and sincere feedback on Hotel Chelsea. We value your opinion. We're glad you loved our cozy rooms. Come back and see us again soon. Cheers!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Maria Isabel from Guayaquil

Lo recomiendo

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Excelente, personal súper amable! Muy bien localizado, bonito y muy limpio. Lo recomiendo.
4 out of 5
by Ariana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Brenda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rodney

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by mark from philly

Great things come is small packages

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
This is a Great hotel, definitely will plan to return for subsequent trips to Miami. The room was small, however a great size for people who will spend the majority of their time outdoors. The bathroom was beautiful and modern and we loved the overall decor. Hotel staff was friendly and always welcoming. The only downside was that we could not figure out how the air conditioner worked and had to keep adjusting the temperature. Overall, we had a lovely stay. Would definitely recommend it to others.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 16, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
AWESOME! It's great to hear you from you with your lovely feedback on Hotel Chelsea. We thank you for mentioning all of the details you loved. Come back and see us again for future visits. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by Jai B.

Looking to book again

Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Orbitz
Convenient to the beach, but not too close if you don't want the noise of south beach. Nice and chic décor. it has a mini fridge which is a must for me when staying in hotels. Great happy hour for guests and friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Candise from Savannah, GA

Nice place to stay while on South Beach

Posted Apr 6, 2016 on Hotels
It was nice, the price was reasonable. The customer service was excellent, everything is on walking distance. The room decor needs to be updated, but overall it's a great place to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 12, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
FABULOUS! Thanks for writing to us to let us know you enjoyed such a lovely experience with us. We thank you for mentioning all of our wonderful offerings. Come back and see us again soon for another perfect 5 rated stay. Cheers!