Ratings based on 472 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location! Stay was great.

Posted Sep 12, 2016
The location was great right in the mix of Ocean ave! The staff was great. They even folded clothes I had left on the bed and actually set up an outfit for me for the night lol. No exaggeration. I highly recommend it. It's a older hotel but for the price and location you can't beat it. Yes the beach is across the street!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 4, 2016 on Hotels
I enjoyed it but was disappointed that I got woken out of my sleep to the sounds of construction!!!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel bruyant, très moyen pour un 3,5*

Posted Aug 31, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel moyen, une grande partie est en travaux, fermée, hôtel proposait des chambres à 2 lits et chambre à un grand lit mais sur place ils ont dit que l'hôtel n'a que des grands lits
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from F. T, Michigan

Close to beach but....

Posted Aug 25, 2016
No coffee in room, no continental breakfast, charge's everyday, located next to a very noisy bar/restaurant, reception area under construction, no swimming pool. Not a bargain room for $111.00 a night. For 3 nights, I ended up paying close to $500.00 dollars. The reception lady told me that I would have to walk to a store for a bottle opener.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
Tivemos a oportunidade de realizar o check-in antes do horário padrão, isso para nós foi essencial, pois após oito de vôo, imigração... e chegar no hotel por volta das 11:00am e entrar no quarto foi sensacional. O hall do hotel estava em reforma, então a primeira impressão não foi boa, mas ao entrar no quarto tudo melhorou, o quarto amplo, claro e todo reformado.
4 out of 5
by Joshua from Tampa

Gem in the making

Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
A great last minute booking. Under construction but great rooms.
4 out of 5
by Eric from Roseville, Michigan

Niiiice!!

Posted Aug 18, 2016 on Hotels
My room was great & the people at the front desk was very helpful and nice.Almost forgot to mention that housekeeping was on point on keeping my room nice and clean. I would most definitely go to this hotel every time I vacation in Miami
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

COMPLETE WASTE OF MONEY!!!

Posted Aug 11, 2016 on Hotels
Super tiny room, the "ocean view" was awful; i couldn't even see the ocean at all... Also, when you cut the A/C on, so much condensation occurred in the room that the floor as well as other things actually became wet... Not to mention little things like the shower door not closing as well as spots on the wall from construction that were still completely visible and from the looks of it they didn't even try to remove it. All in all the hotel was a COMPLETE waste of money
1 out of 5
by Ahmed from Houston

Awful

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
The room was not in condition. There was mold on the AC vents and water dripping off of them. There was a hole in the walk and the room has tiles instead of carpet. The floor was dirty.
4 out of 5
by Alexandra

Posted Aug 3, 2016 on Hotels
We love the room it was completely renovated and the staff very helpful.