Ratings based on 1,431 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 14, 2016
室内は比較的綺麗で掃除も行き届いていると感じました。 アメニティのシャンプーとトリートメントが、トリートメント2本が準備されており、そこは残念でした。
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NYC

Under construction

Posted Aug 12, 2016
Very loud. Construction going on!!? Too much workers all over a very small place.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Oh no! We thank you for letting us know of the details of your recent stay. We're sorry to hear you found your room to be a bit noisy. Please next time, let us know while you are still in house and we would be happy to rectify the situation for you or get you moved to a new room. Best,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For what it's worth

Posted Aug 1, 2016
For the three days we were there the change our towels once then we had to ask five times to even bring them. Staff was very professional at front desk
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hi there, Lashonda! Thank you for your thoughts and observations on Hotel Shelley. We appreciate you mentioning all of the details that contributed to your stay. We're happy to hear you loved our staff. All of my best,
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ontario, Canada

Very busy area close to the beach

Posted Jul 29, 2016
Beautifull hotel with tasteful contemporary interior design. Bathroom was small and not too comfortable.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 11, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for sharing your honest and sincere opinion with us. What a bummer to hear you didn't find everything to be perfectly 5 star, as our guests usually do, but we are happy you loved our design and decor. Cheers!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Posted Jun 28, 2016
Great location easy access to all the great bars and restaurants in the south beach area wonderfull staff on arrival we were greeted so well which always the best way to start your stay
Comment from Hotel Management
by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello there and thank you for writing to us. We are delighted you enjoyed all of our splendid offerings here at Hotel Shelley. We thank you for mentioning them all. Kind regards,
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from rimini

hotel a miami Ocean Drive

Posted Jun 23, 2016
Pros: pozione
Cons: pulizia, persona più gentile
Location: posizione nel centro della vita di Miami, posizione ottima,
hotel in buona posizione, non tenuto bene, sporco molto deludente
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Small Room GREAT Location & Excellent Staff

Posted May 18, 2016 on Hotels
The room was small but decent if you don't plan on spending time in the room. EXCELLENT location to shops, dining, and the beach. The staff was very friendly and accommodating. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 25, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hi there and thank you! We are so glad you loved all of our wonderful offerings at Hotel Shelley. We thank you for mentioning all of the lovely details you encountered. It was as pleasure to host you. All of my best,
4 out of 5
by Krikor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 14, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Ariel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Ms Lu from Michigan

nice hotel, so so service

Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
very nice room, good people both here and at the chesterfield for assitance if need be. only had issues with the shuttling to the airport and many transportation services dont take cash. carry credit/debit for these concerns when all else fails
Comment from Hotel Management
May 19, 2016 by Katrine, Hotel Management
Hello! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are very happy to hear from you! We appreciate you mentioning our gorgeous rooms. We hope you'll choose Hotel Shelley again for future South Beach accommodations. Kind regards,