Ratings based on 731 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by kimberly

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Hotels
Great service.. Fun area. You can walk to anywhere.
3 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Elizabeth

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing hotel, friendly staff.. loved it!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good room decorations. Good hair dryer. Near to the Municipal Parking which is $1/hr. They provide free bike rental and breakfast. Nice service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach / restaurants
The room had too many electronics and random noises. The breakfast left a lot to be desired - poor service in the morning. Better in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to beach, nice pool.
Cons: Bathroom had no fan, staff had no knowledge of city buses that run up and down the island, coffee was terrible.
Location: Walk a couple blocks away from the beach for food/drink just as good and less expensive. The service fee is a tip fee regardless of some servers say.
Two days in Miami Beach for a getaway without the kids.
5 out of 5
by sy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by nawaf

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 1, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Parking is pricey but there is a garage a block down for $20 a night. Staff made me feel very uncomfortable. We stayed for 4 nights and on 3 different occasions random staff members came to our room. The first incident my husband and I were sleep and someone knocked on the door 1 time and then entered the room. We jumped out the bed and the lady ran out. The 2nd incident my husband left the room and I was in there alone and again, 1 knock on the door and then someone entered. Again once the saw me the quickly ran out. My back was turnt but she had a Hispanic accent. The 3rd incident someone knocked on the door and claimed they were house keeping but house keeping had already came for that day so we ignored the knock. The west indie lady came in but didn't have a cleaning cart or any cleaning supplies. She asked "how's everything?" And then left the room. Their actions were very suspicious and made me feel very uncomfortable. At this point I was very paranoid and didn't know who to report it too there were nothing but women working at the front desk. It could have easily been one of those women that kept stopping by the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel with clean rooms, right on the beach, great for a vacation and to have a good time, we will go back again