Ratings based on 620 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Updated hotel in the heart of south beach.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Updsted rooms which all have great views. Wonderful clean pool on the second floor terrace overlooking ocean drive. Right in the middle of ocean drive. The rooms thankfully are soundproofed well. The staff is available but not over the top, let you keep your privacy going in and out of the hotel. Rooms with a balcony are nice all face ocean. Ones on second floor open to the pool with private space to lounge and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Luxury- right across from the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Friendly and attentive staff! Always making sure we have everything we need for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by Jeremy from Indian harbour beach

Fun time in south beach

Posted Apr 16, 2016 on Hotels
My girlfriend and I wereally in Miami for a concert and to visit friends. We really enjoyed the hotel! The room was very comfortable and had a nice view of the pool and we could see the ocean. The service was touch and go. Upon arrival we were pleasantly greeted and things were off to a great start. Later that night I went to the front desk to get ice because there are no ice machines. The woman at the front desk said she would send someone up to the room with ice, but never did. The bartender near the pool provided great service and made excellent mojitos! Over all we had a nice time and I would recommend this hotel to friends.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the beach and night life.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Overall a nice hotel. Close to the beach and night life. I would use again even though I had one small problem. The cleaning person threw away my contact case. This is not a big deal but when you're on vacation you don't want unexpected issues. Also, When I brought this up to the management, they could of handled it better.
4 out of 5
by Howard

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 15, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Béziers

Bien placé mais à éviter si on veut du calme

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement idéal pour découvrir Océan Drive dans sa partie la plus centrale et la plus animée.
Cons: L'insonorisation de la porte de la chambre.
Location: Océan Drive en plein quartier art décor, nombreux bars restaurants et clubs. Rapididité d'accès à pied à tout South Beach car assez central.
Un hotel très bien sans être extraordinaire, mais c'est le standard dans cette fourchette de prix à Miami Beach. Parfait pour découvrir l'animation diurne et nocturne du quartier art déco. Déconseillé aux familles ou aux personnes qui veulent du calme qui auront intérêt à se retrancher sur les avenues parallèles à Ocean Drive. Cependant notre chambre n'était pas trop bruyante compte tenu de l'animation de la rue. Personnel trés prévenant, possibilité d'attendre son avion près de la piscine en ayant rendu la chambre, douche possible avant le départ au spa de l'hôtel et ça sans surcoût, très élégant.
5 out of 5
by Dominic

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

AWESOME LOCATION

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This is a great hotel in a wonderful location. Where renting a car isn't necessary to enjoy the amenities of South Beach. I would certainly come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near beach and fun

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location for fun! Near beach! Small rooms but nice
3 out of 5
by Nora

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 30, 2016 on Hotels