Ratings based on 595 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Best stay ever close to everything. Will stay again. Nice people
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Updated hotel in the heart of south beach.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Updsted rooms which all have great views. Wonderful clean pool on the second floor terrace overlooking ocean drive. Right in the middle of ocean drive. The rooms thankfully are soundproofed well. The staff is available but not over the top, let you keep your privacy going in and out of the hotel. Rooms with a balcony are nice all face ocean. Ones on second floor open to the pool with private space to lounge and shower.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from minneapolis

Luxury- right across from the beach

Posted Apr 17, 2016
Friendly and attentive staff! Always making sure we have everything we need for a great stay!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Close to the beach and night life.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Overall a nice hotel. Close to the beach and night life. I would use again even though I had one small problem. The cleaning person threw away my contact case. This is not a big deal but when you're on vacation you don't want unexpected issues. Also, When I brought this up to the management, they could of handled it better.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Béziers

Bien placé mais à éviter si on veut du calme

Posted Apr 12, 2016
Pros: L'emplacement idéal pour découvrir Océan Drive dans sa partie la plus centrale et la plus animée.
Cons: L'insonorisation de la porte de la chambre.
Location: Océan Drive en plein quartier art décor, nombreux bars restaurants et clubs. Rapididité d'accès à pied à tout South Beach car assez central.
Un hotel très bien sans être extraordinaire, mais c'est le standard dans cette fourchette de prix à Miami Beach. Parfait pour découvrir l'animation diurne et nocturne du quartier art déco. Déconseillé aux familles ou aux personnes qui veulent du calme qui auront intérêt à se retrancher sur les avenues parallèles à Ocean Drive. Cependant notre chambre n'était pas trop bruyante compte tenu de l'animation de la rue. Personnel trés prévenant, possibilité d'attendre son avion près de la piscine en ayant rendu la chambre, douche possible avant le départ au spa de l'hôtel et ça sans surcoût, très élégant.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from new jersey

AWESOME LOCATION

Posted Apr 6, 2016
This is a great hotel in a wonderful location. Where renting a car isn't necessary to enjoy the amenities of South Beach. I would certainly come back!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location near beach and fun

Posted Mar 31, 2016
Great location for fun! Near beach! Small rooms but nice
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel- Nice Staff- OK affiliated restaurant

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Pros: Location, Atmosphere
Location was great, Staff was helpful but inconsistent, Room was missing a closet door. Some poole lounges needed replacing
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice hotel convenient to everything

Posted Mar 29, 2016
Hotel staff was very polite. I arrived early and they let me check in ahead of time. Pool was very nice and was very convenient to beach and Nightlife!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

Nice hotel in an ideal location near the beach

Posted Mar 26, 2016
Pros: Our room, the pool, and the staff
Cons: Upholstery in lobby needs either dry cleaned or replaced.
Location: The beach, the restaurants, and the shopping all great. Did the hop on- hop off bus tour and enjoyed it. The guide on the tour was great.
Not only near beach, but also right in the middle of south beach restaurants. Beautiful pool. Our room was small but perfect. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The only negative was that the furniture in the lobby was a little discolored and "tired" looking. Not all of the furniture, just the upholstered. Would stay there again, for sure.