Ratings based on 562 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2016
Great hotel cute pool area close to beach and clubs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Calm oasis in a sea of fun chaos.

Posted Jan 30, 2016
Fabulous staff, beautiful design, in a great location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in South Beach

Posted Dec 22, 2015
Nice hotel. Nothing amazing, but overall is fine. Staff was polite and some of them friendly as well. I did not like that the hotel's restaurant gave me a receipt with an additional tip option when they already charged a 20% tip. But i saw this practice in other restaurants in Miami as well. The tipping business in this country is going out of control.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Dec 18, 2015
Liked this hotel location. Pool was nice. Bed could have been a little more comfortable and should have brought my own pillows
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Indianapolis

Quaint and quiet

Posted Nov 6, 2015
Pros: Close to everything and quiet
Cons: had a couple of issues with the plumbing... vibrating faucet, but hotel build in 1939, so not surprised
I was concerned about the evening noise, as this hotel is right in the middle of hoppin' South Beach! But my room overlooked the lovely pool, and couldn't hear a peep. Very comfortable bed!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YOONJEONG

location

Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
enjoy honeymoon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LUIS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 31, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Perfect hotel

Posted Oct 30, 2015
Pros: Location. Facilities
Cons: Some of the gym equipment needs a bit of maintenance and could do with a bigger range of weights.
Location: Perfect for the beach and facilities on Ocean Drive. Great for the gosh beach and bars.
Hotel is just the right size and has great facilities. Perfect location for Ocean Drive and the beach. Also handy for the gay bars and beach. Not too crowded. Nice and relaxing ambience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Carlos from Jupiter

I'll be back soon

Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
Outstanding