Ratings based on 702 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 53711

Disappointing and expensive

Posted Feb 18, 2017
Pros: It was beautiful and in the center of the action.
Location: The beach and restaurants were just outside the front entrance.
We were astounded by the high price and fees. Be aware that the price you pay for the room is just the start of your total bill. The only friendly staff was valet. The front desk gave us attitude about special requests. It was also very noisy late at night. Do not drink the alcohol in the room. They will charge you 3X the price at a bar.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 18, 2017
Good room decorations. Good hair dryer. Near to the Municipal Parking which is $1/hr. They provide free bike rental and breakfast. Nice service.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice boutique hotel.

Posted Jan 17, 2017
Pros: Proximity to beach / restaurants
The room had too many electronics and random noises. The breakfast left a lot to be desired - poor service in the morning. Better in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 16, 2017
Pros: Close to beach, nice pool.
Cons: Bathroom had no fan, staff had no knowledge of city buses that run up and down the island, coffee was terrible.
Location: Walk a couple blocks away from the beach for food/drink just as good and less expensive. The service fee is a tip fee regardless of some servers say.
Two days in Miami Beach for a getaway without the kids.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from VA

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2016
Very nice hotel. Parking is pricey but there is a garage a block down for $20 a night. Staff made me feel very uncomfortable. We stayed for 4 nights and on 3 different occasions random staff members came to our room. The first incident my husband and I were sleep and someone knocked on the door 1 time and then entered the room. We jumped out the bed and the lady ran out. The 2nd incident my husband left the room and I was in there alone and again, 1 knock on the door and then someone entered. Again once the saw me the quickly ran out. My back was turnt but she had a Hispanic accent. The 3rd incident someone knocked on the door and claimed they were house keeping but house keeping had already came for that day so we ignored the knock. The west indie lady came in but didn't have a cleaning cart or any cleaning supplies. She asked "how's everything?" And then left the room. Their actions were very suspicious and made me feel very uncomfortable. At this point I was very paranoid and didn't know who to report it too there were nothing but women working at the front desk. It could have easily been one of those women that kept stopping by the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 20, 2016
Nice hotel with clean rooms, right on the beach, great for a vacation and to have a good time, we will go back again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Very nice hotel. Close to everything!

Posted Dec 16, 2016
Besutiful hotel, great amenities, convenient location,
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte NC

Nice view! Great location!

Posted Dec 10, 2016
Would have gave a rating of 5 but my Spa experience there was terrible! The Spa had the most unprofessional employees and it took 15 min just to get a cup of water. Massage was ok but I will never visit the Spa again. If you want a nice room, pool and a great location though the Victor is Nice!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good stayed over all

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed at a room on the 3rd floor. And the noise from the bar on the second floor was pretty bad. Everything else was great.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel located close to beach and restaurants

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
The hotel is located in prime location with close access to Beach, Restaurants and Clubs.