Ratings based on 619 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location to the beach and hot spots!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
With a great South Beach location comes the not so great times of trying to sleep! Ocean Blvd was very noisy at all hours of the day. That being said, the hotel was great! Clean and modern rooms. The bathroom with separate shower and tub was upgraded nicely with marble. We felt safe and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel right in the middle of everything!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great staff, friendly services, two restaurants available. Great pool deck overlooking ocean. All in all a perfect vacation hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Great hotel everything you need ocean view right on ocean drive near a lot of places to eat and drink.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh, PA

Nice Hotel

Posted May 18, 2016
Hotel Victor is a really nice hotel with a great pool, great rooms, and easy access to the beach. I have no complaints!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Fun

Posted May 11, 2016
We got the king suite with the jetted tub. The women at the desk did explain that its not a Jacuzzi tub it is a jetted tub where its very gentle, you barely feel them but its still amazing and looks right out over the water! So relaxing. Also, i saw reviews saying that the tub didnt work BUT she also explained that the infinity tubs don't work until you fill the tub to overflowing. The pool is awesome and the views are spectacular!
4 out of 5
by Kareen from Hometown

Family

Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
Their was a problem with the fire alarm system from we check in at 4pm and then their was another alarm at 12 am tellling us to evacuate this is not a test when we did the front desk told us it was a false alarm i was very upset
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2016
Best stay ever close to everything. Will stay again. Nice people
5 out of 5
by Cara from Albuquerque

Fantastic in so many ways!

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
The bed was very comfortable, the pool was nice and warm, the shower and bathtub were huge, the balcony and bikes were a nice touch, and the location was awesome. South beach is very crazy and noisy, but we didn't hear much from our room. We had great maids and service too! We also liked the Sugar Factory restaurant. The food and management were just as amazing!
5 out of 5
by Sulma B.

honeymoon getaway

Posted Apr 19, 2016 on Orbitz
we enjoyed our stay at Hotel Victor. The staff was great and the room was clean. Only downfall was the pool was super small.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Updated hotel in the heart of south beach.

Posted Apr 17, 2016
The hotel was lovely. Updsted rooms which all have great views. Wonderful clean pool on the second floor terrace overlooking ocean drive. Right in the middle of ocean drive. The rooms thankfully are soundproofed well. The staff is available but not over the top, let you keep your privacy going in and out of the hotel. Rooms with a balcony are nice all face ocean. Ones on second floor open to the pool with private space to lounge and shower.