Ratings based on 739 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from quebec

Not secure dirty dirty dirty

Posted Jun 4, 2017
Terrifying disgusting Expedia never never again I tried to obtain some help from Expedia none was given you did not help we lost 3 hours on the phone for practicly nothing really really disgusting
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kentucky

Posted May 21, 2017
The hotel is in a great location and is reasonably priced. Staff isn't very efficient though.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 28, 2017
The overall stay was good except checking in which took almost an hour.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Most Incredible Hotel in South Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2017
Pros: I enjoyed the numerous amenities, cleanliness, staff professionalism, and overall design of the hotel. Everyone was incredibly kind and cordial.
Cons: Nothing whatsoever. To the management, keep doing what you're doing.
The Hotel Victor is by far the best hotel I've ever had the pleasure staying in. From the professionalism and courtesy of the staff to the vast amenities offered, I can't voice even a single complaint. The rooms were absolutely amazing from a design standpoint and were incredibly clean. More so, the pool on the 2nd floor was incredible and gave a fantastic view of the beach! There are even bikes that the hotel allow to check out so that you could ride along the strip! I could go into detail but trust me when I say, the Hotel Victor embodies nothing but a phenomenal experience.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Apr 10, 2017
Convinent location. Quiet. Nice rooms. Comfy bed. Would stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Posted Mar 21, 2017
Very hospitable. Excellent staff. Second time staying at The Victor and throughly enjoyed it again.
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel is not what you think, great location, but most of what is on the web site is false. FYI- bathrooms are shared, not private. The staff is really friendly, but they have no idea what is happening around the hotel or the FLA area.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Nice especially for the price

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
Great location to the beach and local bars. Well equipped gym and pool. It's becoming my favorite hotel on the strip.
5 out of 5
by Sameer

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Xavier

Posted Mar 1, 2017 on Hotels
I had a very nice and comfortable stay for the night I stayed.