Ratings based on 647 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearny, United States of America

All was good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Perfect
Our room has no good smell. Smell like a mold. Staff was great Location was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York


Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything from the rooms , pool and staf is just perfect ! Along with being served food and drinks at the pool overlooking the beautiful beach !
Cons: There is nothing to bad to say !
Location: Perfect location in the heart of SB walking distance to every resturant , club , bar , lounge , shopping !
This is one of the BEST Hotels On South Beach ! very clean , bougie upscaled hotel on the beach if your looking to stay in the heart of SB ! U will not go wrong with this hotel ! Wait till u see the pool overlooking the ocean !
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, Ontario

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Quiet, despite its being right on Ocean Dr - buzzing with life. Staff are extremely friendly and helpful. Rooms could use a little more storage space, somewhere to set down suitcases. A chair to sit on would be a welcome addition. All in all a very pleasant experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly staff. Bathroom area could've been cleaner. Room needs better lighting. Loved the convenience of the pool right outside of the room. Comfy bed. Wished the airport shuttle was free, but I definitely recommend using Super Shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hotel tranquille et confo ds un quartier qui bouge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Beau hall d'hôtel... Conservation d'éléments art deco +1 Personnel sympathique, avenant. Chambre (de base) grande, confortable et lumineuse. Manque toutefois de dispositifs pour faire sécher les vêtements (pourtant indispensable dans un contexte de plage et d'humidité). Possibilité de prendre un vélo (1heure) pour faire une balade. Pour le jour du départ (si vol tardif), l'hôtel conserve les bagages et met à la dispo des clients douches et espaces pour se changer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel amazing locations

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great staff, amazing locations, amazing view from the room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler


Posted Aug 5, 2016
My items where stolen from this hotel and the staff was less than helpful. And the GM offered no apology for the event. I left him a voicemail message texted him on LinkedIn and Facebook. His only response to me was. "Your fees were credited". Do not ever stay at this location. GM is Chauncey Copeland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Love Hotel Victor SB

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hospitality was amazing. Fantastic location. Would stay there every time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on Ocean Drive.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
If you are in Miami to swim, party, and have fun, this is a great location. The hotel is really nice, clean, and the service is wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

It was "fine."

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location is great.
Cons: Numerous items can be improved. See above.
Location: Plenty of things to do and see within walking distance. Which is probably how they can charge so much without improving anything.
Sadly, the hotel was not quite what I would have hoped for, or expected, for the price. The room was not clean, the pool is extremely small and lacks adequate chair space for the size of the hotel, and ultimately, I left feeling disappointed that I hadn't selected another hotel. The ONLY saving grace is that the hotel staff were attentive when an issue (such as room cleanliness, a broken television remote and telephone, and a dirty hotel room floor) was brought to their attention.