Ratings based on 669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from paris

Hôtel central confortable

Posted Dec 9, 2016
Pros: La situation
Cons: Mettre des transats à disposition sur la plage
Location: Quartier central de Miami Beach. Plage en face de l hôtel. Nombreux restaurants.
Personnel accueillant et serviable. Vélo à disposition. Nuit très calme pour une situation très centrale de l hôtel. Chambre très petite. Prix relativement élevé.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Die Qualitäten des Hotels hat über die Jahre stark nachgelassen. Leider sind sämtliche Restaurants im Hotel an Drittanbieter vermietet worden, die mangelnde Qualität durch lautstarke Musik wettmachen wollen.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good stayed over all

Posted Nov 30, 2016
We stayed at a room on the 3rd floor. And the noise from the bar on the second floor was pretty bad. Everything else was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Outstanding

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Our stay at the Hotel Victor South Beach was outstanding. We had the pleasure of being assisted by the Front Office Mgr, Ms. Cree Stubbs, who clearly takes pride in customer service and making sure all guest have a comfortable and enjoyable stay. She along with Juan, the Bellman, followed up to be sure that we were enjoying our stay. We had an awesome view of the pool and the ocean. Ms. Cree recommended and assisted us with restaurants and other activities that were of interest to us. While we had attended the Casa Casuarina (Versace Mansion) for dinner in the past we had no idea it was part of the Victor Collection of properties. We had a fantastic dinner and delightful time dining there. Ms. Cree along with her staff were Exceptional!!!!
Cons: We truly enjoyed EVERYTHING about this hotel, there was nothing that we were dissatisfied with.
Location: Centrally located and walking distance or quick ride to a variety of restaurants and shopping.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Zeer goed hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2016
Pros: Goed hotel. Netjes en verzorgd. Eten is er zeer goed. Aardig personeel
Cons: Geen opmerkingen
Location: Perfecte ligging direct aan strand en midden in gezellige straat Ocean Drive.
Hotel ligt op een perfecte locatie op de Ocean Drive.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2016
Everything's good stay in this Hotel ! Hotel satff is very helpful and nice . nearby so much things you can do , short walk to the mall and lots stores . Also you can try lots sea foods by outside the sidewalk of the whole street has bars and restaurants, and cross the street from hotel your feet will landing on the most famous beachs in the world of Miami south beach . Will like to stay in this hotel again next time .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Stop over in Miami Beach

Posted Nov 5, 2016
Location: Ocean Boulevard zentral neben Versace Villa
Hotel sehr gut gelegen, kurze Wege, gute Möglichkeiten zum kleinen und großen Essen
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 23, 2016
Hotel con calida decoración y buena ubicación. Habitaciones muy cómodas y buenas instalaciones
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kearny, United States of America

All was good

Posted Oct 17, 2016
Location: Perfect
Our room has no good smell. Smell like a mold. Staff was great Location was perfect
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New York

MUST STAY HERE !

Posted Oct 11, 2016
Pros: Everything from the rooms , pool and staf is just perfect ! Along with being served food and drinks at the pool overlooking the beautiful beach !
Cons: There is nothing to bad to say !
Location: Perfect location in the heart of SB walking distance to every resturant , club , bar , lounge , shopping !
This is one of the BEST Hotels On South Beach ! very clean , bougie upscaled hotel on the beach if your looking to stay in the heart of SB ! U will not go wrong with this hotel ! Wait till u see the pool overlooking the ocean !