Ratings based on 635 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lilburn, GA

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Very friendly staff. Bathroom area could've been cleaner. Room needs better lighting. Loved the convenience of the pool right outside of the room. Comfy bed. Wished the airport shuttle was free, but I definitely recommend using Super Shuttle.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Montréal, Canada

Hotel tranquille et confo ds un quartier qui bouge

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Beau hall d'hôtel... Conservation d'éléments art deco +1 Personnel sympathique, avenant. Chambre (de base) grande, confortable et lumineuse. Manque toutefois de dispositifs pour faire sécher les vêtements (pourtant indispensable dans un contexte de plage et d'humidité). Possibilité de prendre un vélo (1heure) pour faire une balade. Pour le jour du départ (si vol tardif), l'hôtel conserve les bagages et met à la dispo des clients douches et espaces pour se changer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel amazing locations

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Great staff, amazing locations, amazing view from the room...
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

theft

Posted Aug 5, 2016
My items where stolen from this hotel and the staff was less than helpful. And the GM offered no apology for the event. I left him a voicemail message texted him on LinkedIn and Facebook. His only response to me was. "Your fees were credited". Do not ever stay at this location. GM is Chauncey Copeland.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I Love Hotel Victor SB

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The hospitality was amazing. Fantastic location. Would stay there every time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Best hotel on Ocean Drive.

Posted Aug 2, 2016
If you are in Miami to swim, party, and have fun, this is a great location. The hotel is really nice, clean, and the service is wonderful.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Columbus, OH

It was "fine."

Posted Aug 2, 2016
Pros: The location is great.
Cons: Numerous items can be improved. See above.
Location: Plenty of things to do and see within walking distance. Which is probably how they can charge so much without improving anything.
Sadly, the hotel was not quite what I would have hoped for, or expected, for the price. The room was not clean, the pool is extremely small and lacks adequate chair space for the size of the hotel, and ultimately, I left feeling disappointed that I hadn't selected another hotel. The ONLY saving grace is that the hotel staff were attentive when an issue (such as room cleanliness, a broken television remote and telephone, and a dirty hotel room floor) was brought to their attention.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from MI

Great location to the beach and hot spots!

Posted Jul 14, 2016
With a great South Beach location comes the not so great times of trying to sleep! Ocean Blvd was very noisy at all hours of the day. That being said, the hotel was great! Clean and modern rooms. The bathroom with separate shower and tub was upgraded nicely with marble. We felt safe and the staff was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel right in the middle of everything!

Posted Jun 30, 2016
Great staff, friendly services, two restaurants available. Great pool deck overlooking ocean. All in all a perfect vacation hotel.
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels