Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2016
das hotel liegt in strandnähe, das team ist sehr hilfsbereit u freundlich, gemütlicher innenhof, preisleistung passt sehr gut
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ask for Jorge

Posted May 24, 2016
Our stay was off to a rocky start but sometimes someone comes along and makes all the difference. For us it was Jorge who's there in the afternoon/ evening. We had a problem with our room, he gave us personal attention, switched rooms and helped us get a later check out time. He was just such a ray of sunshine!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Prisvärt hotell högst upp på South Beach

Posted Apr 22, 2016 on Hotels
Vi bodde 2 nätter för att se Miami Beach. Perfekt läge högst upp på South Beach och ca 10 min promenad till början av Ocean Drive. Stranden låg ett stenkast bort och hotellet hade strandhanddukar. Badrummet var lite slitet men hela rummet var välstädat & fräscht och vi var jättenöjda med detta läge till ett bra pris. Parkering kostade 25 dollar per natt.
3 out of 5
by jean-pierre from Bayonne

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on Hotels
3 jours à Miami beach hôtel un peu vétuste mais très bien placé et au calme. Personnel très sympathique.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Lynnwood WA

I'm happy

Posted Apr 16, 2016
I'm really happy with the kindness of front desk, always greeting and smiling, love the guy in the morning I totally forgot his name but he was awesome since first day we got there, got my room early which I appreciate a lot. I definitely coming back to this hotel next time.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from bahamas

Close to beach

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Rooms are very small and dirty. You can never feel comfortable space is too tight.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, Fl

Great location .1 block from the convention center

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: Coffee should be available
Simple accommodations and small, but comfortable and reasonably priced.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago IL

Hotel 18 was awesome!

Posted Mar 29, 2016
I was skeptical at first about staying at Hotel 18 because of some of the negative reviews. Well let me tell you it was a great experience. The staff was amazing. I had a 1 bedroom apt for seven days and and it was very clean. I would definitely book with them again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 28, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016
The room was small but clean. The staff was pleasant. Ok place to stay if your in town for a couple days.