Ratings based on 784 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Basic Apartment Hotel

Posted Jan 31, 2016
Pros: Close to Lincoln Road shops and the ocean.
Cons: unreliable WIFI
Location: Two blocks from the ocean
I stayed ten nights, great basic apartment Hotel, the room I stayed in had a small kitchen with fridge, crockery, utensils, Microwave, cooker, coffee maker and toaster. the bed was comfortable. Housekeeping kept forgetting to refresh the coffee, and I had to ask reception for supplies, also if internet connection is important to you, you need to know that the WiFi is unreliable, during my stay it would be unavailable sometimes for a few minutes and one day for about thirty minutes.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Denver co

Terrible hotel with the high price

Posted Jan 25, 2016
Inside the room smell ike in farm restroom. Internet works very slow. Hot water need to wait long time
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amsterdam

Prima hotel voor kort verblijf

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Gerenoveerd apartement in Miami Beach. Niet super de luxe maar wel schoon en prima voor kort verblijf. Prima bedden, kleine badkamer en een keuken. In betere staat dan de meeste hotels en qua ligging ook vrij rustig. Op loop afstand van alle bijzonderheden.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in Ottima posizione

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Posizione, wireless, gentilezza staff, telo mare ed ombrellone forniti gratuitamente, vicinanza spiaggia.
Cons: Camere umide, acqua non tanto calda nella doccia.
Hotel carino, vicinissimo alla fermata dell'autobus 150 per l'aeroporto. Camere un po vecchie e umide, ma dotate di cucina, stoviglie e forno a microonde. Zona tranquilla ma vicina ad Ocean drive, Lincoln road mall, Espanola way; ed a 300 metri dalla spiaggia. Staff simpaticissimo e disponibile a cominciare da Jorge e Fernando. Wireless funziona molto bene.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from lille

bien placé mais bruyant et vetuste

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: son emplacement
Cons: changer les fenetres et mettre du double vitrage. refaire les salles de bains
Location: South beach 18th street
positif : bien placé et personnel accueillant negatif : salle de bain vétuste et indigne des prix pratiques. Fenetres en mauvais état et mauvaise isolation qui font que on entend tous les bruits de dehors ( autres clients et rue). Equipement de la chambre viellot.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Martinez

Nice Hotel close to everything

Posted Jan 4, 2016
The day hotel Staff is nice ! Hotel is close to the beach and very quite.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to the beach.

Posted Jan 2, 2016
Pros: location.
Cons: almost everything else.
Very little amenities, cramped and dirt in all the corners. Windows, hidden by curtains were grimy and bolted shut.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2015
No hot water whole time of my stay and though it was non smoking I smelled smoke from previous use.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from NY

Duped

Posted Dec 6, 2015
The building left a lot to be desired from the outside. The reception area and staff was very nice though. UNTIL we got to the room that was hardly big enough for two people to stay, nor the roaches that we found. The price so not reflective of the worth. We at least got a refund 2 out of the 3 nights we paid for. Therefore, we were duped by online advertisement!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas

Nära till både strand och nöjen

Posted Dec 5, 2015
Själva hotellet är äldre och slitet men personalen är trevlig och hjälpsam. Fördelen är närheten till både stranden och även Lincoln road där alla shopping och restauranger finns.