Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cardona

Comfortable & close to literally everything!!

Posted Dec 21, 2016
I wish it were pet friendly i'd stay there way longer & bring my little dog...staff was helpful & nice!! Would stay again!! Thank u!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MI

Nice hotel, easy walking to beach and area restau

Posted Dec 14, 2016
For the price, this was a great experience and the little kitchen area makes it nice for a few days stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

Good hotel for price

Posted Dec 12, 2016
A hotel with parking was a plus but good hotel I would stay here great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saskatchewan

Clean hotel with all the essentials

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Great location. Clean, quiet, helpful staff. Apt hotel with laundry,ice, coffee maker, fridge, etc. All you need at a reasonable price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from h toronto canada

Nice cozy hotel very close to beach and bus stop

Posted Dec 3, 2016
Friendly staff Jorge, Michael and very reasonable manager Maria to make sure everything the best for your stay. The convenience of the kitchen makes it home away from your home. Excellent location in the heart of South Beach Miami.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Close to beach, but my room was not Available

Posted Nov 30, 2016
When I arrived my room was not available, and I got a one night refund but my family was so disappointing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient last minute stay, close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was last minute and came in handy because it was a walk away from the beach.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

A Hotel with Charm

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Love that the room was so clean. The hotel staff were so nice and accommodating, they even remembered us from the last time we came in September.
Cons: The only thing that would make this room better was the cabinet doors, the laminate was falling off some....rm 107.
Location: We came down for the iHeart Latin Festival. So close to the arena (20 minutes) and walking distance to all the shops and beach. Perfect location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Close to beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were so clean. Late check out - 11am.
Cons: More parking would be nice.
We loved our room. It was super clean and quiet. So nice and comfortable. We are definitely staying here again. The only bad thing was that parking was limited so we had to park at a parking garage that was around the corner but still not bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Juan

Adequately close to the beach and the Conventer

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Pros: Staff
Cons: The hotel limitations are related to it's age
Location: Close to beach, Convention Center...and South Beach attractions
Nice staff!!!....bilingual...close to the beach and the Convention Center...walking distance to mayor attractions, and restaurants!