Ratings based on 852 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle, United States of America

Close to beach, but my room was not Available

Posted Nov 30, 2016
When I arrived my room was not available, and I got a one night refund but my family was so disappointing.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Convenient last minute stay, close to the beach

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Hotel was last minute and came in handy because it was a walk away from the beach.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Surtout ne pas vous garer dans la rue, c'est très chère. L'hôtel propose un parking de seulement 5 places à 25$/Jr. Je vous conseille plutôt de vous garer au centre commercial à 5min à pied où c'est 20$/Jr Le personnel est très sympa. Il y a des bouteilles d'eau fraîches en libre service à l'accueil. L'emplacement est un peu au nord mais il est au calme. La chambre était un petit studio avec frigo plaque de cuisson et cafetière.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Neu-Ulm

sehr gute Lage

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: Lage
Location: Strand, Einkaufsmöglichkeiten, Bushaltestellen
Bushaltestelle in unmittelbarer Nähe, viees zu Fuß erreichbar. Sehr nettes und hilfsbereites Personal. Hatten statt einem gebuchten Zweibettzimmer ein Dreibettzimmer erhalten. Gut ausgestattetes Zimmer.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

A Hotel with Charm

Posted Nov 7, 2016
Pros: Love that the room was so clean. The hotel staff were so nice and accommodating, they even remembered us from the last time we came in September.
Cons: The only thing that would make this room better was the cabinet doors, the laminate was falling off some....rm 107.
Location: We came down for the iHeart Latin Festival. So close to the arena (20 minutes) and walking distance to all the shops and beach. Perfect location.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Hotel in zentraler Lage von Allem!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Pros: Einfach alles, vor allem aber das Zimmer mit der Küchenzeile, großem Kühlschrank, Microwelle etc....und sehr groß. Auch Strandtücher und Schirme da.
Cons: Fahrräder werden in vielen Hotels um das Hotel 18 angeboten, das wäre hier auch super toll. Zumal die Leihräder von der Gemeinde Miami teuer sind.
Location: Shopping, Lokale, Clubs, Bushaltestellen in alle Richtungen-inkl. Airport Flyer
Tolles Hotel mit der Möglichkeit auch zu Kochen, mit Kühlschrank aber auch in der Nähe von Lokalen, Ausgehmöglichkeiten, Shoppingmöglichkeiten etc. Super freundliches, tolles, hilfsbereites Team- vom FrontDesk über den GM bis zum Housekeeping. Toller Innenhof zum Entspannen. Wir kommen gerne wieder.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Super Lage - aber nur mit Upgrade!

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Die Lage ist super! Das erste zimmer war leider mies, aber wir haben dann sofort ein Upgrade bekommen - dann war alles okay! Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und der Strand ist zu Fuß in ein paar Minuten erreichbar.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oldenburg

Sehr freundliches hilfsbereites Personal

Posted Oct 18, 2016
Cons: Das freundliche Personal
Location: Sehr zentral gelegen.... Strand und Ocean Drive in 5 Minuten!
Die Zimmer sind zweckmäßig ausgestattet und sauber. Leider sind wir größere Betten für 2 Personen gewöhnt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Spring Hill, FL

Close to beach

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Pros: The rooms were so clean. Late check out - 11am.
Cons: More parking would be nice.
We loved our room. It was super clean and quiet. So nice and comfortable. We are definitely staying here again. The only bad thing was that parking was limited so we had to park at a parking garage that was around the corner but still not bad.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nähe Strand und Ocean Drive aber ruhig

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Gute Lage, einfache und schon etwas ältere Ausstattung. Sauberkeit nicht perfekt aber sehr gut. Sehr netter Service.