Ratings based on 1,239 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Good location

Posted May 15, 2017
Pros: The room was nice and spacious.
Cons: Guest service.
Location: Lots of restaurants nearby.
The Hotel was doing construction on the building-roof- they started promptly at 8:29 lots of banging so it was a little annoying in the morning. The room and staff were very nice the breakfast was just ok. My only other complaint I have is that I called down for a iron that wasn't working well and it took them well over 30 min to bring it to my room, I'm glad I was not in a rush that day!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jacksonville, Florida

Vacation stay

Posted May 9, 2017
Pros: Close to Doral City Place, free parking and breakfast. By the way, breakfast was pretty good also
Cons: They allready doing it, improvements
Location: Close to downtown , Doral City center, Miami Beach
Hotel, overall was great. Room was nice and clean. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Close to many areas of my interest. Only thing they are remodeling so during the day one can hear the repairs performed but it was anounced all over the hotel and staff would remind about it. Even hotel looked very good and precentable it needs the renovation. I defenetivelly recommed staying here. Like arnold said, " i'll be back"!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location in doral

Posted May 6, 2017
Hotel was clean with good restaurants to eat near by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Okay for a short trip

Posted May 5, 2017
Not what I thought to be at all. Not at all like the picture appear to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nassau

Loved the proximity to the Badia Hand to Shoulder

Posted Apr 21, 2017
Pros: The staff are so friendly, and the breakfasts are superb. Really liked the effort to be more green and environmentally friendly.
Cons: Would like to see less plastics used to make coffee dispensable in rooms. There is no pavement from hotel to road.
Location: City Place is, when fully opened, going to be wonderful. Excellent restaurants, particularly Cabo Flats.
Excellent stay from the pickup from the airport, all the way through. The staff were excellent, and the stay very enjoyable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frequent Travelers

Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Needs some upgrades but overall was good. Good breakfast. Dinner restaurants are not in walking distance. Airport shuttle on time excellent driver. Great parking. Easy and fast check in. Excellent staff at check in and check out. One night stay flying out of MIA.
4 out of 5
by maritza

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

90 box hotwl will cost you 200

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Is the typical us Hotel that you find in the highway, pay 80-90 box and sleep with the noisy AC on the wall. Well the difference is that this one because is called Hyatt charge 220! Absurd!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 7, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Staff was excellent
Hotel was dirty worn and moldy. It starts in the lobby and elavator floor is dirty paint is chipped luggage carriers are scattered. As you get in the elevator you begin to notice a bad smell. Old food maybe? Then as you go to the room you noti the carpet worn in many spots. When you get in the room it smells of mold. The bathroom floor tile was not of the same decor of the room and looked dirty but was likely chips or marks in the tile. It a never stay again for me!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakm Coasy

Excellent staff and friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I had wonderful stay. Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.