Ratings based on 979 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from São Paulo - Brazil

Comodidade perto do Aeroporto de Miami MIA

Posted Jan 18, 2016
Pros: Preço X comodidade
Cons: A oferta de refeições
Location: Bom pra que quer estar perto do Aeroporto ( MIA)
Achei uma boa relação custo X beneficio, apenas 10 minutos do Aeroporto, quarto pra 06 pessoas o que é raro encontrar nos hotéis ao redor do aeroporto. Para que chega tarde ou sai muito cedo do Aeroporto é uma boa opção.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff was friendly and very helpful

Posted Jan 13, 2016
Had problems with my credit card. The front desk staff accommodated my until my problem was resolved. Very very courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel for overnight stop.

Posted Jan 8, 2016
Only there between flights, the hotel was nice enough although I thought it was a bit expensive for a one night stay. We were there on a weekend so I'm sure that is why. Shuttle service was great, very nice guys driving.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor room

Posted Jan 7, 2016
Pros: The parking and the breakfast
Cons: The staff of reception. And more tables and chairs for the breakfast.
Location: It's ok
The room is poor. The breakfast is good. The parking is very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston

Posted Jan 6, 2016
Pros: The staff was outstanding.
Cons: Larger breakfast area to allow more space to move around and sit.
In the first room we were assigned to, someone before us had left the bed wet of urine. When I brought it to the hotel staff attention, they were very prompt in attending to this horrible situation. the hotel clerk, manager, cleaning staff manager and maintenance staff all attended to the room, quickly assigned us another room and washed any of my clothes that had touched that bed. They also refunded a night's stay and provided my son a complimentary breakfast on the day we left for the airport because the breakfast room wasn't open yet. While it was a disgusting happening, out of anyone's control, they worked very hard to make us comfortable after that. They were also very friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Hotel agradable, hay un starbucks adentro, nosotros solo lo usamos para dormir por qué durante el día salimos todo el tiempo. las habitaciones pequeñas pero agradables y limpias.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

Disappointing hotel

Posted Jan 5, 2016
Pros: the room was very clean and comfortable
Cons: The Breakfast area definitely!
Location: The area nearby is not very nice.
We had a terrible experience the first day because the bathtub and sink were clogged and they refused to change our room, even when we explained we had a meeting with friends that same evening and we needed to take a shower! The breakfast was also very disappointing, too many people and the food was scare at times. Besides that they put a bar with products that were charged separately, but without any sign indicating so!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from JC

Close to airport

Posted Jan 4, 2016
My family did sleep well. The breakfast is not good. Staff is not good. The place is in renovation and is expensive for a 3 star room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect transit hotel before departing

Posted Dec 31, 2015
Pros: Clean and adequate for a one night transit stay. It also offers complimentary breakfast which is handy.
Cons: The breakfast doesn't have enough tables to sit on, people sit in the conference room next to the breakfast room instead. No good dinner restaurants.
Location: Bear airport, easy access.
This is a perfect hotel for a transit before departing a flight. It is clean, adequate, no fancy bells and whistles, just rooms and good complimentary breakfast. Burger Kings and Boston Market are within 3 minutes of walking distance. Free shuttle to and from the airport. Can't ask for more.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 27, 2015
Was a great hotel with very good staff help inglés us anytime