Ratings based on 1,102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Felt At home

Posted Aug 29, 2016
The staff were extremely help and friendly! The rooms were spacious and well appointed with a very at home feel to it. Will definitely stay again !!.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Excellent customer service. Hotel stay was perfect.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße sehr versteckt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Das Hotel liegt in einer Seitenstraße sehr versteckt.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Xxxxxx

Posted Aug 21, 2016
Solo le falta caja de seguridad en habitación por lo demás todo bien y amables Saludos Zxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx Xxxxxxcxxccxxcxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx cxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxccccccccc
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good enough

Posted Aug 11, 2016
It was ok. Our floor and curtains were stained. The bathroom door had something stuck on it, so there's no way that it was closed to clean it. Odd. Nice set up and staff.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great location

Posted Aug 9, 2016
Had a great view from 6 th floor with huge space but there was ants all over the room complain about it but still there
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from montreal

Bel hôtel près de aéroport

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Excellente expérience pour une semaine de vacances
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Aug 3, 2016
Pros: Great value: free parking , free wifi and very good free breakfast
Cons: Wish the breakfast area was bigger? Use the conference rooms if there are no meetings taking place
Location: Close to everything. Doral is a happening place which restaurants and bars to hang out.
The hotel is ok. Clean, a bit small but the rooms are big and the staff is what makes this Hotel shine! I choose this hotel for the value since I wanted to go everywhere and then some for my Miami vacation. Hyatt please reward your staff...Carlos the front desk especially and all the lovely ppl who I should I have written down their names. There was a Catherine , Elvis (front desk) and the housekeeping , they were all excellent and hard working! To be honest I didn't love Miami (too hot for me) but my hotel stay was enjoyable! Thanks again!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 3, 2016
The staff was courteous and very accommodating. Room was lovely and it was nice to have a hott breakfast on hand before starting my day