Ratings based on 1,216 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Buenos Aires

90 box hotwl will cost you 200

Posted Feb 12, 2017
Is the typical us Hotel that you find in the highway, pay 80-90 box and sleep with the noisy AC on the wall. Well the difference is that this one because is called Hyatt charge 220! Absurd!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pakm Coasy

Excellent staff and friendly staff

Posted Jan 29, 2017
I had wonderful stay. Conveniently located to shopping and restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Posted Jan 29, 2017
The staff was very friendly and attentive. I enjoyed the complimentary breakfast every morning. The airport shuttle was convenient and the drivers were very polite. Overall my visit was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Trinidad & Tobago

Lovely Hotel.

Posted Jan 28, 2017
Pros: It's location parking facility and great breakfast
Cons: I would suggest moving the bed away from the Air condition Unit it was cold at nights
Location: I was there for 3 nights and 4 days my main focus was shopping all the Malls were of interest to me. I was able to achieve my objective.
I would recommend this Hotel to any one who is looking for good accommodation, especially around the Airport area. The beds are comfortable the room was very clean with clean fresh towels every day. Lots of parking space, strong Wi fi connection. I hope on my next visit I would be able to enjoy the pool. Breakfast was a treat all you can wish for home away from home. I was able to sit and have lunch at the Mall I love Chinese food so I eat well. I visited quite a few shops Kmart Walmart Perfumania, Bed bath & Beyond, Elizabeth Arden and so many others there will not be space to write them all..
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Florida

Filthy place, not like a Hyatt Place.

Posted Jan 2, 2017
Pros: the location
Cons: the hotel maintenance
Location: it is just a hotel close to a very important airport, there is nothing to do in the area, it can be very good for business purposes as well.
I booked a room with two beds but I got instead one bed, hotel promised me a discount instead. The hotel is very dirty, the carpets, the floors, the elevator, etc. It seems that they never clean anywhere. I need to say that the staff were always very kind.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from trinidad

General

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Pros: Free parking, close proximity to airport, food places and shopping malls. Cons: very limited breakfast. Bath rooms needs upgrading.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient and clean hotel.

Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
This was our first stay. We were happy with the choice. Very good breakfast, maybe increase the egg offering to alternate with boiled anf scrambled. Happy that the hotel provided shuttle to Walmart and a paid shuttle to the Malls. Staff was very friendly and helpful. One suggestion, for the bedroom, replace comforter. Would consider staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from N

Average business hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2016
Hotel was average in terms of what is available in the area versus what they had to offer (at this price point). Lobby area and staff were very nice. Other than the lobby floor, the guest room floors smelled of mold. The rooms themselves were large and appeared to have been recently renovated. Guests on the north side of the hotel will wake up to wide-body Red-Eye flights on approach...
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2016 on Hotels