Ratings based on 1,160 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Nice clean room and delicious breakfast buffet with good variety.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 27, 2016
Muy bien todo personal nuy bien z zbzb sks d dhsbs susbd.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Pros: Breakfast, more than a contenatial breakfast.
Cons: At this time I can not think of anything that needs improvement.
Location: We were only there for two nights, first night arrived late in the afternoon and just rested. so did not get to see much around the hotel on second
We stayed at the Hyatt for two nights and I found the staff to be very courteous and friendly. The staff was very accomadating to some of our needs, like van taking us to Dinner, Shopping Mall and Walmart. I truly enjoyed my stay at the Hyatt Miami Airport West/Doral.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice, Comfy hotel to stay in while visiting Miami

Posted Nov 1, 2016
The hotel staff makes you feel at home. They are nice persons very responsive to your needs and polite. The bed is awesome. You can see the elevators are old and some furniture needs maintenance, but the location, comfortness and the staff are much better and you can pass everything else.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2016
Pros: Hôtel excentré de SOBE , mais utile pour partir en excursion aux Everglades, Naples ou pour remonter sur fort Lauderdale! . personnel sympa! petit dej dés 06h00!! cool pour partir tôt! Parking gratuit et excellent Wifi.
Cons: RAS... hôtel en proximité d'aéroport , pas grand chose à dire.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Posted Oct 28, 2016
Arrived very late, Staff were friendly and very helpful. My 3rd stay here I will use this Hotel again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

cumplidor

Posted Oct 19, 2016
el hotel cumplidor. el desayuno ok. Necesitas coche.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Murfreesboro, TN

Posted Oct 16, 2016
Pros: Helpful and nice staff.
Cons: Bathroom needs updating to go with the room.
Location: Plenty of food options. The only downfall is the construction coming on the street.
Experience of the driver that pick us up from the airport to the front desk personnel (Alexis) was great. Very nice, efficient and helpful. The room was very comfortable and spacious. The only thing about this room was that everything seemed renovated and nice until you got to the bathroom. You can tell it was older. Other than that, very pleased.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2016
Very upset, fridge not cold, shower head broken, staff came to room to attend issue and left room with shower head in hand. Could not shower.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bien ubicado facil acceso economico y placentero

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: Casi todo
Cons: En atencion y en las camas
Location: Todo bien
Buen desayuno muy buena atencion comfortable y buena relation precio valor