Ratings based on 839 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Everything! Location, clean, bar, room, everything!
Location: Bars, restaurants and shopping.
Great price for the service! Beautiful suite overlooking the pool with a list of free toiletries I could request. It was a flawless business trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I normally stay at the Colannade and this is far better. A little less convenient but i will be staying here from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Big and confortable rooms, great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I stay in a doble room great space for four people.
2 out of 5
by Shane

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 7, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Would definetely return - the hotel was an excellent choice
4 out of 5
by David

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Coral Gables

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: close to everything i wanted - 5 minutes away from family - very close to Coconut Grove and a short drive to Key Biscayne.
The hotel was good, comfortable and clean - i do however recommend they replace some of the tile in the bathrooms that have missing grout which is now filled in with mold. Gives the impression the bathroom is not clean - although the bathroom in both the rooms i had were very clean but again, the tiles that run along next to the tub had mold.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Moderate hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2016 on Hotels
Everything was excellent but there was NO Microwave in room especially at Hyatt kind a hotel. That was bad thing because of I have infant baby with me and for baby def. we required microwave. Other than that it was good experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Elegant and spacious room with a private balcony and wet bar was a great treat on our Holiday Weekend Vacation. Staff was very friendly and buffet breakfast excellent!
5 out of 5
by Zbigniew

Nice and clean. No complaints

Posted Dec 27, 2016 on Hotels
One of the nicest hotel I ever stay. Beautiful environment, friendly staff. Nice and clean. No complaints