Ratings based on 709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Love this place!

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Excellent at always. Great room, location and staff. Quick room service too!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 25, 2016
Great Hotel! Had a wonderful stay! Would definitely recommend the Hyatt.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Gutes Hotel in Miami

Posted Sep 17, 2016
Ich war mit meinem Aufenthalt zufrieden. Schönes Hotel, sehr sauber, gute Zimmern. Viele Restaurants und Bars sind in der Nähe, auch Supermarkets und Geschäfte. Gern zu empfehlen
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from So Californian

Beautiful hotel, excellent food and helpful staff.

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Pros: It's in a beautiful area. The hotel has absolutely everything you need and the staff welcomes you and helps anytime you are near.
Cons: Mentioning there's a parking fee! Not FREE and instructions on getting the ticket unlimited at check-in. The doorman told us after we had checked in.
Location: The Venetian Pool, Golf Course, tons of restaurants, shopping, gorgeous area of historical buildings..
The onsite restaurant and lounge has reasonable prices and delicious food & beverages. The fitness center is great, not crowded and had it's own restroom. The outdoor pool on the 5th floor is big and there's plenty of lounge chairs and tables. We visited the Venetian Pool & Gardens, the Miami Zoo, Vizcaya Museum & Gardens, South Miami Beach Pier, Art Deco District, Rented Bikes, shopped at the Dolphin Mall which has lots of Factory/Outlet stores and a food court. The area has lots to offer closer but we wanted to explore as much as possible during the Zika outbreak so we chose to stay here in Coral Gables and so glad we did. It's beautiful, quiet and wonderful after a day of exploring the busier area. We'd love to stay here again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Jamaica

Exceptional Employees-Alfredo & Eduardo

Posted Sep 14, 2016
Pros: The decor of the hotel, the location, close to shopping in South Beach, Dadeland Mall, Dolphin Mall
Cons: I would recommend that all the staff members exchange pleasantries when they see guests in the lobby, in the elevators, in the hallway etc.
Location: Shopping at South Beach, Dadeland Mall & Dolphin Mall
I had an amazing experience at this hotel. I first fell in love with the Hyatt brand from my visit to Hyatt Place in Plantation FL last year. I looked at reviews and decided to book Hyatt Regency Coral Cables and was wowed by 2 exceptional employees. Alfredo at the front desk and Eduardo at the front entrance. On arrival I was greeted and impressed by Eduardo at the porte cochere,he assisted me with my luggage and escorted me to the front desk. He had a warm, welcoming smile and he was quite the professional. I felt as if I was home. Then I met Alfredo at the front desk and he was making me laugh with his great sense of humour. I felt valued as a customer. Throughout my stay my interaction with the staff was great. I ordered room service and the food was delicious and the staff were courteous and friendly. I would highly recommend this hotel. I can't wait to visit again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Miami es muy grande para quedarse en Coral Gables

Posted Sep 11, 2016
El título lo dice todo... El hotel está bien ubicado si piensas quedarte en Coral Gables únicamente... Si tienes planes de salir, ubícate en otra localidad... El tráfico es muy fuerte en la zona.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet, cozy beautiful neighbourhood

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Enjoyed a lovely long weekend with my girlfriends. Nice ambiance!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ecuador

Excelente Hotel, comfortable, great location!!

Posted Sep 4, 2016
It's $25 for parking, but you can park outside for $1.5 an hour and free fRon 12h00 to 09h00. 1 block away there is a municipal parking $12 a day.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Colombia

too old and dirty

Posted Sep 1, 2016
Pros: excellent neighborhood
Cons: All can be improved
Location: location is great, restaurants and shopping are good
the room smells like wet, the bathroom was dirty and too old, elevators too dirty,Junior suit too dark parking is not incluided in the rate and nobody told me about it, 25 USD per day. Breakfast just fare, service too slow I will not return.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from E

Buen hotel acorde a las expectativas.

Posted Aug 23, 2016
Hotel Buen recibimiento, perfecto trato del servicio, muy bien decorado. Limpio y muy funcional. Buena situación Muy recomendable, excelente relación precio calidad