Ratings based on 339 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Everything! Location, clean, bar, room, everything!
Location: Bars, restaurants and shopping.
Great price for the service! Beautiful suite overlooking the pool with a list of free toiletries I could request. It was a flawless business trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I normally stay at the Colannade and this is far better. A little less convenient but i will be staying here from now on.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from mexico city

Big and confortable rooms, great location

Posted Jan 14, 2017
I stay in a doble room great space for four people.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Very satisfied

Posted Jan 5, 2017
Would definetely return - the hotel was an excellent choice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel in the heart of Coral Gables

Posted Jan 1, 2017
Pros: close to everything i wanted - 5 minutes away from family - very close to Coconut Grove and a short drive to Key Biscayne.
The hotel was good, comfortable and clean - i do however recommend they replace some of the tile in the bathrooms that have missing grout which is now filled in with mold. Gives the impression the bathroom is not clean - although the bathroom in both the rooms i had were very clean but again, the tiles that run along next to the tub had mold.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 28, 2016
Elegant and spacious room with a private balcony and wet bar was a great treat on our Holiday Weekend Vacation. Staff was very friendly and buffet breakfast excellent!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very nice and comfortable hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Pros: Everything
Cons: No
Location: The hotel was nearby almost everything
We spend a wonderful week in Miami. The staff was very friendly. The room was comfortable and room service was adequate. The hotel was near everything.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Convenient downtown location, close to main street

Posted Dec 15, 2016
Cons: Room temperature control unit could be improved - there was no fan power regulator. As result - constant drafts all night long.
Friendly front desk personal, when I asked for direction - got a printed city map and detailed instructions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Comfortable business hotel

Posted Dec 8, 2016
I had a good stay during art Basel. The hotel is not flashy, but good facilities and correct in every detail. My room was comfortable but a bit plain. Good retaurants and stores within walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Costa Rica

Posted Dec 8, 2016
Pros: Clean, decoration, good food.
Cons: rates a little bit expensive
Everything very good, parking price a bit expensive.