Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Wonderful

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Excellent attention, beautiful hotel, great location
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Best hotel I have stayed at by far! Service was amazing! We got an amazing free upgrade, the wifi was great. Staff was very kind and helpful and was always prompt to our needs and needing a taxi! We will definitely be coming back to this hotel!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from toronto

Amazing

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Would def go again and I don't want to add anymore. The place is gorgeous. I don't have time to sit here and do a full write up
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico DF

hotel bueno pero....

Posted Nov 28, 2016
Pros: las instalaciones
Cons: limpiar bien las alfombras, o poner nuevas.
Location: no hay mucho que hacer a los alrededores
las instalaciones del hotel son buenas y el personal que me atendio fue muy amable. lo que no me gusto es que el cuarto olia como a alfombra vieja, sucia o a un olor de pies. no deberian de cobrar el estacionamiento a los clientes, yo no he pagado estacionamiento en otros hoteles.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Managua, Nicaragua

It was a great stay, I enjoy the trip.

Posted Nov 23, 2016
Good service and confortable room. Excellent staff
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 18, 2016
great nice staff great location............. great pool.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Perfecto

Posted Nov 6, 2016
Pros: Habitaciones amplias, las camas son muy cómodas, todo muy limpio, muy buen wifi. El parqueo es bueno y más o menos bien de precio.
Cons: El personal de recepción no habla español, hay una persona que una vez me tocó y hablaba pero normalmente ninguna sabe hablar español, y eso es rarisimo ya que en Miami casi se habla más español que inglés y el turismo es de habla hispana.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 3, 2016
Room was big enough. Nice to get balcony. Clean, quite comfortable hotel
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 2, 2016
best service all around !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 24, 2016
Pros: Everything
Was very nice..... All the staff was very kindly and friendly... Everything was close and could walk.