Ratings based on 820 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Nice Hotel in Historic Coral Gables

Posted Mar 23, 2017
Staff Courteous & professional Rooms clean Location great for access to restaurants Easy check in and check out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2017
Great hotel for the price! Comfortable room, nice pool
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Glasgow

Excellent Hotel

Posted Mar 6, 2017
Pros: General atmosphere
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to Miracle Mile with eating places, shops, etc
We were welcomed at the Hotel despite arriving early having been evicted from a cruise ship and having no where else to go. The Receptionist was most helpful not only in letting us checkin but also in providing us with instant access to our room. Thereafter we very much enjoyed our stay in this excellent hotel close to all amenities
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Older but very well maintained.

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Very nice pool area. Steam bath and dry sauna. Nice bar area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R, col

Nice location close to the airport

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Easy to arrive. Good location easy to go to downtown, airport, malls, etc
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from santa barbara

Nice hotel, great location m

Posted Feb 14, 2017
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Location: Restaurants & shopping near.
Hotel v. nice, personell fine, room nice. Walk to many restaurants. Breakfast not particularly great. Thought the croissants & pain de Chocolate old & tough. Terrible artificial tasting yogurt. Should have tried eggs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean hotel in safe area

Posted Jan 31, 2017
Pros: Its, clean, convenient to shopping/restaurants, parking is easy in and out, lots of dining options
Cons: Too many pigeons around. One stay they overtook my balcony and camped out there and made it impossible to utilize it or even open the doors.
I have been traveling on business to this area for 6 months now and have stayed here on multiple occasions and have always had a pleasant stay. I have recommended it to my co-workers who have also chosen to stay here on multiple occasions.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from napa

Great location

Posted Jan 22, 2017
Killer view from the fitness center! Right next door to Grand Central Station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

EXCELLENT!!

Posted Jan 19, 2017
Pros: Everything! Location, clean, bar, room, everything!
Location: Bars, restaurants and shopping.
Great price for the service! Beautiful suite overlooking the pool with a list of free toiletries I could request. It was a flawless business trip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Lovely Hotel

Posted Jan 18, 2017
I normally stay at the Colannade and this is far better. A little less convenient but i will be staying here from now on.