Ratings based on 2,992 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good hotel, slightly outdated

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Pros: Quiet, free wifi, good, clean bed. Easily reached by public transport, so no need to rent a car. Directly in the heart of the business center.
Cons: Sink was cracked, room looked old, gym needs an upgrade, breakfast was heavily overpriced but good quality. Needs valet service from airport.
Location: Next to the Miami river, in the heart of the business center. Since I was there for business that was all I needed to know.
The room is good, nice and quiet, with a small fridge and safe. But, also with a cracked sink. Fortunately I only needed the room for one night. Bed is good. Free Wifi was good.The first time I came there I was greeted with a free Mojito. That gesture pleased me so much that I decided to go there again. Strangely enough the service was completely different this time. No Mojito either.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Solides Hotel in zentraler Lage

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Für einen Kurzaufenthalt in Miami Downtown durchaus zu empfehlen, da man fussläufig Downtown erkunden kann und zügig auch an der Bayside ist. Die Hotelzimmer haben keine herausragenden Luxus, sind aber solide und sauber. Das Personal ist sehr freundlich und aufgeschlossen. Das Frühstück beinhaltet ein umfangreiches Frühstücksbüffet.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Walkable area

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Outdated rooms, dirty pool, housekeeping not good at their job.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from kr

아늑하고 친절한 호텔.

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Pros: 친절함
Cons: 단체 손님들의 인원 분산. 1층이 시끄러움.
Location: 지하철 역이 연결되어있어서 매우 편리하고 주변 공원이나 상점도 매우 가까워서 좋습니다. 특히 치안이 안전합니다.
체크인 직원이 매우 친절했습니다. 컨시어시 직원 아주머니도 매우 친절하고 상세히 알려주셔서 주변 관광을 제대로 했습니다. 방도 매우 청결하고 조용했습니다. 룸서비스도 완벽합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Great hotel and staff. Terrible parking situation.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 18, 2016
Overrated and overpriced hotel in Downtown Miami. For the price and name I expected more than just basic accommodations. It seems like all the money went into making the lobby looking nice and none to updating the hotel rooms. I will not be staying there again.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Sao Paulo

Hotel bom, sem café da manhã

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Não vale a pena pagar 24 dolares no café da manhã, tem um Starbucks no hotel e um Whole Food em frente.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Nice hotel to move around downtown.

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Pros: Room comfort is great!
Cons: I stayed 3 days, and 2 days wwere the same breakfast.
I needed to be manily close to downtown and move between Miami beach, Coconut Groove and dadeland. Everything was about 20 min driving.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Crawford, NE

Excellent hotel service, beautiful location. Super

Posted Aug 9, 2016
We told the front desk it was our honeymoon and they bought us free strawberries!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, great location

Posted Aug 6, 2016
Staff was very welcoming,room was clean, comfortable beds. Only parking was complicated.