Ratings based on 564 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impala stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was very comfortable, clean, and inviting. This was my second time staying at this hotel and I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: shopping nearby
Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement. However no parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in prime South Beach Miami

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, service and room were great.
Cons: Price
Location: Right in South Beach
Location, service and room were great. Valet parking was simple, and the added free breakfast was an extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good first night hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good breakfast at sister hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this property and the detailed quaintness of the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in South Beach

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and welcoming staff. Very nice hotel in a quiet area that is close to all that South Beach has to offer. Great architecture and entry garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect Stay in South Beach

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Impala was an Oasis in the middle of South Beaches bedlum . What a jewel. Designed by Versace. This hotel is marvelous. Helpful staff,Quiet. A real gem. Thanks for the memories. Ross and Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is very cute, with great staff and perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Cleaness!
It's a nice hotel, but my room was close to the frontdesk. The noise during the night or even in the morning was a huge problem to me! I also had problems with some cockroach in my bathroom! TIP: I would spend a little bit more and stay on the Grand Beach Hotel Surfside (which is amazing and they know how to deal for better prices)!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, walking distance to ocean dr

Posted Sep 12, 2016
Friendly staff, clean room, and right in the middle of everything but very quite, would stay again