Ratings based on 495 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by Daniel from Florianópolis

Ótimo hotel na collins

Posted Mar 22, 2016 on Hotels
Foi ótimo.
5 out of 5
by Kenia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Stefan from Brislach

Super Lager

Posted Mar 20, 2016 on Hotels
Wir wurden sehr herzlich empfangen. Uns wurde ein grösseres Zimmer mit eigenem Balkon zum gleichen Preis angeboten was wir begrüsst haben Wir konnten deshalb auch direkt einchecken. Valet parking war einwandfreit kostete aber auch 30 $ pro Tag. Im gleichen Gebäude ist auch ein Italienisches Restaurant welches auch zu empfehlen ist.
4 out of 5
by Lennart from Frederiksberg

hyggeligt hotel tæt på strand

Posted Mar 14, 2016 on Hotels
hyggeligt hotel og et lækkert værelse, der var alt man skulle bruge. området er helt perfekt og der er en lille gårdhave til hotellet. parkering er tæt på umuligt, men det er vist altid sådan ved Miami Beach
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Lovely little hotel, fantastic location near the beach and shopping & restaurants. Service was good, manager of the hotel was friendly, and our cars/valet parking service worked very good. We can absolutely recommend this Impala-hotel to everyone.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Awesome

Posted Mar 10, 2016 on Hotels
Clean place for a small hotel great service
5 out of 5
by Benita from Miami florida

Lovely

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
Great stay...originally had a queen bed room but was upgraded to a king size bed upon arrival. Quiet hotel and walking distance to ocean drive and the beach
4 out of 5
by Victor

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by roland from sweden

Posted Mar 8, 2016 on Hotels
very nice small hotel just a few minutes walk from the beach. excellent wifi, clean and tidy room. i will go back there for sure.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 6, 2016 on Hotels
A bit noisy at night, could hear other guests in the hall and doors slamming.. Hotel was old, but nicely renovated. Staff was very friendly!