Ratings based on 565 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One Night Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Affordable boutique on Collins Ave. One block from the ocean and shopping on Lincoln Road Mall. Staff was great and rooms were quiet - well off the street with NO street noise. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Impala stay

Posted Dec 24, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was very comfortable, clean, and inviting. This was my second time staying at this hotel and I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nigeria

Nice hotel near the beach

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement
Cons: Provide free parking
Location: shopping nearby
Good staff and services. Good breakfast arrangement. However no parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in prime South Beach Miami

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Pros: Location, service and room were great.
Cons: Price
Location: Right in South Beach
Location, service and room were great. Valet parking was simple, and the added free breakfast was an extra.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good first night hotel in Miami

Posted Nov 10, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly staff and good breakfast at sister hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Nov 5, 2016 on Hotels
Loved this property and the detailed quaintness of the decor.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay in South Beach

Posted Oct 31, 2016 on Hotels
Friendly and welcoming staff. Very nice hotel in a quiet area that is close to all that South Beach has to offer. Great architecture and entry garden.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A perfect Stay in South Beach

Posted Oct 5, 2016 on Hotels
The Impala was an Oasis in the middle of South Beaches bedlum . What a jewel. Designed by Versace. This hotel is marvelous. Helpful staff,Quiet. A real gem. Thanks for the memories. Ross and Staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2016
Hotel is very cute, with great staff and perfect location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, FL

Nice Hotel, but...

Posted Sep 18, 2016
Pros: Location!
Cons: Cleaness!
It's a nice hotel, but my room was close to the frontdesk. The noise during the night or even in the morning was a huge problem to me! I also had problems with some cockroach in my bathroom! TIP: I would spend a little bit more and stay on the Grand Beach Hotel Surfside (which is amazing and they know how to deal for better prices)!